Filter results
Brand
× Samsung
Price
× £500 - £800
  1. Samsung Ativ Book 9 Lite

    Price as reviewed £599.00
    20 Sep 2013
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Samsung creates an almost perfect budget laptop

  2. Samsung Series 5 NP540U3C 10

    Samsung Series 5 NP540U3C

    Price as reviewed £649.00
    9 May 2013
    Our rating:
    7/10

    A smart, affordable 13-inch touchscreen ultrabook. What could be better?

  3. Samsung 550P7C

    Price as reviewed £735.00
    1 Sep 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    A powerful desktop replacement with game-worthy graphics but minus the high price tag.

  4. Samsung Series 7 700Z 4

    Samsung Series 7 700Z (700Z3A)

    Price as reviewed £799.00
    1 Sep 2011

    Samsung's premium yet affordable Series 7 15.6in laptop offers great specs and excellent connectivity in a sleek, unibody-like aluminium shell that's crammed with features.

  5. Samsung SF310

    Price as reviewed £638.84
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    A uniquely curvy design and Nvidia's switchable Optimus graphics are but some of the highlights of this affordable 13.3in laptop.

  6. Samsung P580

    Price as reviewed £660.61
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Samsung's 'Professional' laptop range offers a durable finish and some impressive specifications for the price.

  7. Samsung R590

    Price as reviewed £739.23
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Samsung's latest 15-inch laptop ticks all the right boxes.

  8. Samsung Q530

    Price as reviewed £576.82
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    We take a look at Samsung's 'thin and light' 15.6-inch laptop.

  9. Samsung Q330

    Samsung Q330

    Price as reviewed £523.50
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Samsung produces yet another excellent and affordable 13.3-inch laptop.

  10. Samsung R780 - 17.3in Laptop

    Price as reviewed £632.98
    3 Sep 2014
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Samsung delivers another great value desktop replacement laptop and this one has a Blu-ray drive.

  11. Samsung R580-JS02UK back

    Samsung R580-JS02UK - 15.6in Laptop

    Price as reviewed £579.79
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Samsung produces a great performing Core i3-based system for less than 600 pounds.

  12. Samsung X520 – 15.6in CULV Laptop

    Price as reviewed £609.97
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    We take a close look at the X520, Samsung's 15.6in CULV laptop that promises more use between charges.

  13. Samsung R620 - 16.4in Blu-ray Laptop

    Price as reviewed £667.97
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    A Blu-ray laptop for a non-Blu-ray laptop price - we like this.

  14. Samsung Q320 - 13.4in Laptop

    Price as reviewed £656.67
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Samsung continues its excellent reputation for portable laptops with its latest 13in effort, the Q320-AS02UK.

  15. Samsung R522 - 15.6in Notebook

    Price as reviewed £562.82
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Samsung brings a little style and refinement to the mid-range laptop sector with the R522-FA01UK.