1. Samsung HMX-QF30

    Samsung HMX-QF30

    Price as reviewed £249.00
    16 Apr 2013
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Good luck finding a better camcorder for less than this £250 beauty.

  2. Samsung HMX-F80BP

    Price as reviewed £119.00
    5 Jan 2013
    Our rating:
    7/10

    This low cost camcorder has a decent selection of features and reasonable image quality.

  3. Samsung W200

    Samsung W200

    Price as reviewed £95.00
    26 Oct 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The Samsung W200 is a waterproof pocket Interent camcorder with excellent low light performance.

  4. Samsung SMX-C20

    Price as reviewed £139.95
    9 Sep 2014
    Our rating:
    7/10

    The band may be turning up to play the swansong for standard definition, but Samsung's SMX-C20 keeps marching to a different tune - for now.

  5. Samsung HMX-H200

    Price as reviewed £99.95
    10 Oct 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Samsung adds new sensor technology to improve image quality, but still keeps the emphasis on value.

  6. Samsung HMX-R10

    Price as reviewed £229.99
    2 Feb 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Samsung blends value with a reasonable level of image quality and features in this tidy little camcorder package.

  7. Samsung SMX-C10

    Price as reviewed £149.00
    17 Jul 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    At the sub-£150 price point, the Samsung SMX-C10 offers excellent value.

  8. Samsung HMX-H104

    Price as reviewed £403.99
    16 Dec 2013
    Our rating:
    8/10

    James puts the Samsung HMX-H104 high definition camcorder through its paces.

  9. Samsung VP-MX20

    Price as reviewed £174.80
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    The VP-MX20 doesn't have the spec for the video-making enthusiast, but it is cheap and YouTube-friendly.

  10. Samsung VP-HMX20

    Price as reviewed £463.00
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Samsung's VP-HMX20 Full HD camcorder has a big CMOS sensor and it shows!