Home » TVs & Audio » Blu-ray Player

Samsung Blu-ray Player reviews

Filter results
  1. Samsung BD-J5900

    Samsung BD-J5900

    Price as reviewed £89.99
    19 Aug 2015
    Our rating:

    Is Samsung’s budget Blu-ray spinner a bargain or a blunder?

  2. Samsung BD-J7500

    Samsung BD-J7500

    Price as reviewed £189.00
    7 Apr 2015
    Our rating:

    Samsung’s new flagship Blu-ray deck is pricey but impressive

  3. Samsung BD-H8900

    Samsung BD-H8900

    Price as reviewed £329.99
    26 Mar 2014
    Our rating:

    Samsung's 1TB Blu-ray/PVR is a killer combi and has multiroom audio support

  4. Samsung BD-H6500

    Samsung BD-H6500

    Price as reviewed £149.99
    24 Mar 2014
    Our rating:

    Samsung strikes gold with its revamped budget Blu-ray spinner

    Best price
  5. Samsung BD-F6500

    Samsung BD-F6500

    Price as reviewed £129.99
    5 Apr 2013
    Our rating:

    An early contender for the best budget 3D Blu-ray player of 2013.

  6. Samsung BD-F7500

    Samsung BD-F7500

    Price as reviewed £249.99
    27 Mar 2013
    Our rating:

    A superb 3D Blu-ray player with features galore and a revamped GUI.

  7. Samsung BD-E6100

    Samsung BD-E6100

    Price as reviewed £126.28
    26 Mar 2012
    Our rating:

    Get pin-sharp pictures and features aplenty from Samsung’s bargain Blu-ray deck.

  8. Samsung BD-D5500

    Samsung BD-D5500

    Price as reviewed £99.00
    12 Aug 2011
    Our rating:

    Get top-notch Blu-ray playback, 3D, web content and DLNA streaming for peanuts with Samsung’s great-value player

  9. Samsung BD-D8900M

    Samsung BD-D8900M

    Price as reviewed £359.99
    24 Jun 2011
    Our rating:

    Convergence is king with Samsung’s 3D Blu-ray deck with built-in 1TB hard disk and Freeview HD

  10. Samsung HT-D6750W

    Samsung HT-D6750W

    Price as reviewed £439.69
    25 Mar 2011
    Our rating:

    Samsung's latest 3D-capable all-in-one system guns for glory with nifty new features and decent performance.

  11. Samsung BD-D6900

    Samsung BD-D6900

    Price as reviewed £259.95
    18 Mar 2011
    Our rating:

    Take one wafer-thin Blu-ray deck, a dollop of Freeview HD, a pinch of 3D, throw them all into the same box and simmer. Is this the recipe for home cinema success?

  12. Samsung BD-D8500

    Samsung BD-D8500

    Price as reviewed £305.96
    11 Mar 2011
    Our rating:

    We take an exclusive look at Samsung's new Blu-ray player/Freeview HD recorder, and marvel at its mind-blowing feature list.

  13. Samsung BD-C8500

    Samsung BD-C8500

    Price as reviewed £310.00
    17 Dec 2010
    Our rating:

    It has its limitations, but Samsung's deck is a fantastic fusion of Blu-ray and Freeview HD.

  14. Samsung HW-C500

    Samsung HW-C500

    Price as reviewed £197.12
    6 Aug 2010
    Our rating:

    If you own a Samsung TV and Blu-ray player and want a matching AV receiver, then the HW-C500 might be an appealing option.

  15. Samsung BD-C6900

    Samsung BD-C6900

    Price as reviewed £292.15
    11 Jun 2010
    Our rating:

    It's one of the best Blu-ray players currently available - feature-rich and slick.