1. Pioneer VSX-LX51 AV Receiver

    Price as reviewed £728.00
    7 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Excellent performance topped off with loads of features earns Pioneer's VSX-LX51 AV receiver some serious praise.

  2. Pioneer BDP-LX71 Blu-ray Player

    Price as reviewed £586.99
    7 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    If you want the very best Blu-ray performance look no further than the BDP-LX71.

  3. Pioneer DVR-LX61D DVD/HDD Recorder

    Price as reviewed £417.95
    7 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Could this be the best DVD recorder available? If you value features over all else, then yes.

  4. Pioneer DCS-580 DVD Home Cinema System

    Price as reviewed £364.40
    7 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Pioneer's DCS 580 system isn't quite as good as its LX01, but then it is almost four times cheaper.

  5. Pioneer DVR-560HX DVD/HDD Recorder

    Price as reviewed £322.99
    7 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    The DVR-560HX is an excellent DVD/HDD combi with an impressive array features.

  6. Pioneer DV-410V DVD Player

    Price as reviewed £89.95
    7 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Introducing Pioneer's DV-410V - proof that the humble standard-def DVD player lives on!

  7. Pioneer DV-600AV DVD Player

    Price as reviewed £109.95
    7 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    We like it when a company stretches itself to bring you a quality bargain. Cue Pioneer's DV-600AV DVD Player.

  8. Pioneer LX01 Home Cinema System

    Price as reviewed £1,438.00
    7 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Pioneer's LX01 will bring style and performance to your home cinema - if you're prepared to splash out for it.

  9. Pioneer DV-LX50 DVD Player

    Price as reviewed £399.95
    7 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    DVD players may be old hat now, but that's no excuse to make them cheap and cheerful. Pioneer proves the point.

  10. Pioneer DCS-370 - 5.1-Channel Home Cinema System

    Price as reviewed £219.49
    7 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Bringing video and audio prowess to an affordable price point...

  11. Pioneer DVR-LX70D HDD/DVD Recorder

    Price as reviewed £899.99
    7 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Pioneer is unashamedly following a ‘no expense spared' ethos and if its Kuro plasmas are anything to go by, this recorder should impress.

  12. Pioneer BDP-LX70 Blu-ray Player

    Price as reviewed £824.00
    7 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    The quality is awesome but with a hefty price and a new Blu-ray spec requirement on the way, could this be a case of buy now regret later?