1. Philips 32PFL7605H

    Price as reviewed £649.00
    17 Jul 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Although it's not quite one of Philips' classic TVs, this 32in set is a more than solid all-rounder.

  2. Philips 42PFL6805H Econova

    Price as reviewed £1,200.00
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    This 42in LED LCD TV proves you don't have to wear recycled paper underpants to show your love for the Earth's well-being.

  3. Philips Cinema 21:9 58PFL9955H/12

    Price as reviewed £3,999.00
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    This 58in widescreen telly is one of the best LED LCD TVs we've ever reviewed.

  4. Philips 46PFL9705H

    Price as reviewed £2,078.90
    11 Jan 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Is this the first LCD TV we've seen that makes 3D look convincing and not headache-inducing?

  5. Philips 40PFL8605H

    Price as reviewed £849.00
    24 Jul 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    This 40in edge LED-lit LCD TV marks Philips' debut into the world of 3D.

  6. Philips 40PFL7605H

    Price as reviewed £719.99
    28 Jul 2014
    Our rating:
    9/10

    This 40in LED LCD television lacks a Freeview HD tuner, but its excellent picture more than makes up for that.

  7. Philips 32PFL9705

    Price as reviewed £1,299.00
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Can Philips justify the high asking price for this 32in LED LCD TV?

  8. Philips 46PFL9704H 46in LED Backlit LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £2,299.99
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    We reckon it's one of the best TVs out there.

  9. Philips 40PFL9704 40in LED Backlit LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £1,799.00
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    The Philips 40PFL9704 is the very definition of a premium TV.

  10. Philips 32PFL7404 32in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £559.99
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    It looks like Philips has come up with an attractive all-round TV package for an affordable price.

  11. Philips 47PFL9664 47in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £1,799.00
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    The Philips 47PFL9664 47in LCD TV is expensive, but its excellent design, feature count and AV performance are worth it.

  12. Philips 42PFL7404 42in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £769.99
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    The Philips 42PFL7404 LCD TV proves to be a great value 42in set.

  13. Philips 42PFL9664 42in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £1,699.99
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    The 42PFL9664 is one of Philips' top LCD TVs and it's easy to see why.

  14. Philips 42PFL8404 42in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £999.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The 42PFL8404 42in LCD TV isn't as expensive as other Philips sets, so have any corners been cut?

  15. Philips Cinema 21:9 56PFL9954H 56in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £4,500.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Find out why John thinks the Philips Cinema 21:9 LCD TV has to be seen to be believed.