1. Philips 32PFL6007T

    Philips 32PFL6007T

    Price as reviewed £599.00
    10 Dec 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    A mid-range 32-inch TV with plenty of 2D and 3D punch.

  2. Philips 46PFL9707

    Price as reviewed £2,300.00
    6 Nov 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Philips' new Moth Eye TV sets new picture standards. With 2D, at least...

  3. Philips 55PFL6007

    Philips 55PFL6007

    Price as reviewed £1,500.00
    19 Oct 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Philips' latest mid-range TV puts the company back on track.

  4. Philips 46PFL8007

    Philips 46PFL8007

    Price as reviewed £1,700.00
    4 Oct 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Philips returns to the TV fray in spectacular fashion with this high-end LED offering.

  5. Philips 47PFL6900

    Philips 47PFL6900

    Price to be confirmed
    10 Sep 2012

    We spend some quality 'first look' time with Philips' new mid-range TV at IFA 2012.

  6. Philips 42PFL7666

    Philips 42PFL7666T

    Price as reviewed £820.00
    9 Jul 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The Philips 42PFL7666 delivers arguably the most compelling argument yet for passive 3D – and it’s not bad at other stuff either!

  7. Philips NetTV platform

    Philips NetTV platform

    Price free/subscription
    10 Feb 2012
    Our rating:
    6/10

    Philips has made its NetTV online system look nice, but now it needs to focus on boosting the amount of content it carries.

  8. Philips 50PFL7956T

    Philips 50PFL7956H

    Price as reviewed £1,999.00
    12 Dec 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Philips attempts to make its 21:9-ratio TVs more mainstream with a set that also marks the brands’ first foray into passive 3D technology

  9. Philips 46PFL9706T

    Price as reviewed £2,299.00
    2 Dec 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Philips finally coughs up the world’s first TV to use a moth-eye filter. And the results give us a new-found respect for our fluttery night-time friends.

  10. Philips 58PFL9956H at IFA

    Philips 58PFL9956H new 21:9 active 3D TV first look

    Price free/subscription
    7 Sep 2011

    Philips' latest flagship 21:9-ratio TV looks set to renew our love affair with the ultra-wide format. It's just a shame that still nobody is selling native 21:9 Blu-rays.

  11. Philips 40PFL9705H

    Price as reviewed £1,999.00
    19 May 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Yes, it's flawed. Yes, it's fiddly. But thankfully Philips' 40PFL9705H is nonetheless pretty damn great if you treat it right.

  12. Philips 32PFL7605H

    Price as reviewed £649.00
    19 May 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Although it's not quite one of Philips' classic TVs, this 32in set is a more than solid all-rounder.

  13. Philips 42PFL6805H Econova

    Price as reviewed £1,200.00
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    This 42in LED LCD TV proves you don't have to wear recycled paper underpants to show your love for the Earth's well-being.

  14. Philips Cinema 21:9 58PFL9955H/12

    Price as reviewed £3,999.00
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    This 58in widescreen telly is one of the best LED LCD TVs we've ever reviewed.

  15. Philips 46PFL9705H

    Price as reviewed £2,078.90
    11 Jan 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Is this the first LCD TV we've seen that makes 3D look convincing and not headache-inducing?