1. Philips 47PFL6907

    Philips 47PFL6907T

    Price as reviewed £999.00
    21 Dec 2012
    Our rating:
    6/10

    Philips bids for fashion glory, but falls short in the picture department.

  2. Philips 40PFL7007T front

    Philips 40PFL7007T

    Price as reviewed £999.00
    17 Dec 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    As an all-round package, this is arguably Philips' best 2012 TV yet.

  3. Philips 32PFL6007T

    Philips 32PFL6007T

    Price as reviewed £599.00
    10 Dec 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    A mid-range 32-inch TV with plenty of 2D and 3D punch.

  4. Philips 46PFL9707

    Philips 46PFL9707

    Price as reviewed £2,300.00
    6 Nov 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Philips' new Moth Eye TV sets new picture standards. With 2D, at least...

  5. Philips 55PFL6007

    Philips 55PFL6007

    Price as reviewed £1,500.00
    19 Oct 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Philips' latest mid-range TV puts the company back on track.

  6. Philips 46PFL8007

    Philips 46PFL8007

    Price as reviewed £1,700.00
    4 Oct 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Philips returns to the TV fray in spectacular fashion with this high-end LED offering.

  7. Philips 42PFL7666

    Philips 42PFL7666T

    Price as reviewed £820.00
    9 Jul 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The Philips 42PFL7666 delivers arguably the most compelling argument yet for passive 3D – and it’s not bad at other stuff either!

  8. Philips 50PFL7956T

    Philips 50PFL7956H

    Price as reviewed £1,999.00
    12 Dec 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Philips attempts to make its 21:9-ratio TVs more mainstream with a set that also marks the brands’ first foray into passive 3D technology

  9. Philips 46PFL9706T

    Philips 46PFL9706T

    Price as reviewed £2,299.00
    2 Dec 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Philips finally coughs up the world’s first TV to use a moth-eye filter. And the results give us a new-found respect for our fluttery night-time friends.

  10. Philips 40PFL9705H

    Philips 40PFL9705H

    Price as reviewed £1,999.00
    14 Jul 2014
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Yes, it's flawed. Yes, it's fiddly. But thankfully Philips' 40PFL9705H is nonetheless pretty damn great if you treat it right.

  11. Philips 42PFL6805H Econova

    Philips 42PFL6805H Econova

    Price as reviewed £1,200.00
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    This 42in LED LCD TV proves you don't have to wear recycled paper underpants to show your love for the Earth's well-being.

  12. Philips Cinema 21:9 58PFL9955H/12

    Philips Cinema 21:9 58PFL9955H/12

    Price as reviewed £3,999.00
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    This 58in widescreen telly is one of the best LED LCD TVs we've ever reviewed.

  13. Philips 32PFL9705

    Philips 32PFL9705

    Price as reviewed £1,299.00
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Can Philips justify the high asking price for this 32in LED LCD TV?

  14. Philips 46PFL9704H 46in LED Backlit LCD TV

    Philips 46PFL9704H 46in LED Backlit LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £2,299.99
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    We reckon it's one of the best TVs out there.

  15. Philips 40PFL9704 40in LED Backlit LCD TV

    Philips 40PFL9704 40in LED Backlit LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £1,799.00
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    The Philips 40PFL9704 is the very definition of a premium TV.