Home » TVs & Audio » TV

Philips LCD w/ LED TV reviews

Filter results
Display Type
× LCD w/ LED
  1. Philips 55PFL7008

    Philips 55PFL7008

    Price as reviewed £2,000.00
    13 Apr 2013
    Our rating:

    Could Philips TVs be the surprise package of 2013? This 55-inch set is a good start.

  2. Philips 55PFL7007T

    Philips 55PFL7007T

    Price as reviewed £1,699.00
    31 Jan 2013
    Our rating:

    Philips continues to impress with its latest TV giant.

  3. Philips 47PFL6907

    Philips 47PFL6907T

    Price as reviewed £999.00
    21 Dec 2012
    Our rating:

    Philips bids for fashion glory, but falls short in the picture department.

  4. Philips 40PFL7007T front

    Philips 40PFL7007T

    Price as reviewed £999.00
    17 Dec 2012
    Our rating:

    As an all-round package, this is arguably Philips' best 2012 TV yet.

  5. Philips 32PFL6007T

    Philips 32PFL6007T

    Price as reviewed £599.00
    7 Dec 2012
    Our rating:

    A mid-range 32-inch TV with plenty of 2D and 3D punch.

  6. Philips 46PFL9707

    Philips 46PFL9707

    Price as reviewed £2,300.00
    5 Nov 2012
    Our rating:

    Philips' new Moth Eye TV sets new picture standards. With 2D, at least...

  7. Philips 55PFL6007

    Philips 55PFL6007

    Price as reviewed £1,500.00
    19 Oct 2012
    Our rating:

    Philips' latest mid-range TV puts the company back on track.

  8. Philips 46PFL8007

    Philips 46PFL8007

    Price as reviewed £1,700.00
    4 Oct 2012
    Our rating:

    Philips returns to the TV fray in spectacular fashion with this high-end LED offering.

  9. Philips 42PFL7666

    Philips 42PFL7666T

    Price as reviewed £820.00
    8 Feb 2012
    Our rating:

    The Philips 42PFL7666 delivers arguably the most compelling argument yet for passive 3D – and it’s not bad at other stuff either!

  10. Philips 50PFL7956T

    Philips 50PFL7956H

    Price as reviewed £1,999.00
    12 Dec 2011
    Our rating:

    Philips attempts to make its 21:9-ratio TVs more mainstream with a set that also marks the brands’ first foray into passive 3D technology

  11. Philips 46PFL9706T

    Philips 46PFL9706T

    Price as reviewed £2,299.00
    29 Nov 2011
    Our rating:

    Philips finally coughs up the world’s first TV to use a moth-eye filter. And the results give us a new-found respect for our fluttery night-time friends.

  12. Philips 40PFL9705H

    Philips 40PFL9705H

    Price as reviewed £1,999.00
    4 Feb 2011
    Our rating:

    Yes, it's flawed. Yes, it's fiddly. But thankfully Philips' 40PFL9705H is nonetheless pretty damn great if you treat it right.

  13. Philips 42PFL6805H Econova

    Philips 42PFL6805H Econova

    Price as reviewed £1,200.00
    2 Dec 2010
    Our rating:

    This 42in LED LCD TV proves you don't have to wear recycled paper underpants to show your love for the Earth's well-being.

  14. Philips Cinema 21:9 58PFL9955H/12

    Philips Cinema 21:9 58PFL9955H/12

    Price as reviewed £3,999.00
    25 Nov 2010
    Our rating:

    This 58in widescreen telly is one of the best LED LCD TVs we've ever reviewed.

  15. Philips 32PFL9705

    Philips 32PFL9705

    Price as reviewed £1,299.00
    3 Sep 2010
    Our rating:

    Can Philips justify the high asking price for this 32in LED LCD TV?