1. Philips 40PFL7007T front

    Philips 40PFL7007T

    Price as reviewed £999.00
    17 Dec 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    As an all-round package, this is arguably Philips' best 2012 TV yet.

  2. Philips 32PFL6007T

    Philips 32PFL6007T

    Price as reviewed £599.00
    10 Dec 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    A mid-range 32-inch TV with plenty of 2D and 3D punch.

  3. Philips 46PFL9707

    Price as reviewed £2,300.00
    6 Nov 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Philips' new Moth Eye TV sets new picture standards. With 2D, at least...

  4. Philips 55PFL6007

    Philips 55PFL6007

    Price as reviewed £1,500.00
    19 Oct 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Philips' latest mid-range TV puts the company back on track.

  5. Philips 46PFL8007

    Philips 46PFL8007

    Price as reviewed £1,700.00
    4 Oct 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Philips returns to the TV fray in spectacular fashion with this high-end LED offering.

  6. Philips 42PFL7666

    Philips 42PFL7666T

    Price as reviewed £820.00
    9 Jul 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The Philips 42PFL7666 delivers arguably the most compelling argument yet for passive 3D – and it’s not bad at other stuff either!

  7. Philips 50PFL7956T

    Philips 50PFL7956H

    Price as reviewed £1,999.00
    12 Dec 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Philips attempts to make its 21:9-ratio TVs more mainstream with a set that also marks the brands’ first foray into passive 3D technology

  8. Philips 46PFL9706T

    Price as reviewed £2,299.00
    2 Dec 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Philips finally coughs up the world’s first TV to use a moth-eye filter. And the results give us a new-found respect for our fluttery night-time friends.

  9. Philips 40PFL9705H

    Price as reviewed £1,999.00
    14 Jul 2014
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Yes, it's flawed. Yes, it's fiddly. But thankfully Philips' 40PFL9705H is nonetheless pretty damn great if you treat it right.

  10. Philips 42PFL6805H Econova

    Price as reviewed £1,200.00
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    This 42in LED LCD TV proves you don't have to wear recycled paper underpants to show your love for the Earth's well-being.

  11. Philips Cinema 21:9 58PFL9955H/12

    Price as reviewed £3,999.00
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    This 58in widescreen telly is one of the best LED LCD TVs we've ever reviewed.

  12. Philips 32PFL9705

    Price as reviewed £1,299.00
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Can Philips justify the high asking price for this 32in LED LCD TV?

  13. Philips 46PFL9704H 46in LED Backlit LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £2,299.99
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    We reckon it's one of the best TVs out there.

  14. Philips 40PFL9704 40in LED Backlit LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £1,799.00
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    The Philips 40PFL9704 is the very definition of a premium TV.