1. Philips 32PFL7605H

    Philips 32PFL7605H

    Price as reviewed £649.00
    17 Jul 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Although it's not quite one of Philips' classic TVs, this 32in set is a more than solid all-rounder.

  2. Philips 46PFL9705H

    Philips 46PFL9705H

    Price as reviewed £2,078.90
    11 Jan 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Is this the first LCD TV we've seen that makes 3D look convincing and not headache-inducing?

  3. Philips 40PFL8605H

    Philips 40PFL8605H

    Price as reviewed £849.00
    24 Jul 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    This 40in edge LED-lit LCD TV marks Philips' debut into the world of 3D.

  4. Philips 40PFL7605H

    Philips 40PFL7605H

    Price as reviewed £719.99
    28 Jul 2014
    Our rating:
    9/10

    This 40in LED LCD television lacks a Freeview HD tuner, but its excellent picture more than makes up for that.

  5. Philips 32PFL7404 32in LCD TV

    Philips 32PFL7404 32in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £559.99
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    It looks like Philips has come up with an attractive all-round TV package for an affordable price.

  6. Philips 47PFL9664 47in LCD TV

    Philips 47PFL9664 47in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £1,799.00
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    The Philips 47PFL9664 47in LCD TV is expensive, but its excellent design, feature count and AV performance are worth it.

  7. Philips 42PFL7404 42in LCD TV

    Philips 42PFL7404 42in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £769.99
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    The Philips 42PFL7404 LCD TV proves to be a great value 42in set.

  8. Philips 42PFL9664 42in LCD TV

    Philips 42PFL9664 42in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £1,699.99
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    The 42PFL9664 is one of Philips' top LCD TVs and it's easy to see why.

  9. Philips 42PFL8404 42in LCD TV

    Philips 42PFL8404 42in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £999.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The 42PFL8404 42in LCD TV isn't as expensive as other Philips sets, so have any corners been cut?

  10. Philips Cinema 21:9 56PFL9954H 56in LCD TV

    Philips Cinema 21:9 56PFL9954H 56in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £4,500.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Find out why John thinks the Philips Cinema 21:9 LCD TV has to be seen to be believed.

  11. Philips 32PFL9604 32in LCD TV

    Philips 32PFL9604 32in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £999.99
    16 Dec 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    The 32PFL9604 is yet another high quality and innovative LCD TV from Philips.

  12. Philips Cineos 32PFL9613D 32in LCD TV

    Philips Cineos 32PFL9613D 32in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £817.69
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Adding 100Hz processing to the 32PFL9613D has made an already great TV, the 32PFL9603D, even better.

  13. Philips Essence 42PES0001 42in LCD TV

    Philips Essence 42PES0001 42in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £2,170.20
    5 Dec 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    If you've got your heart set on a wall mounted TV, Philips has made it easy.