1. Philips 42PFL5008T

    Philips 42PFL5008T

    Price as reviewed £699.00
    17 Sep 2013
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Philips tries to make a cheap 42-inch TV - with decent results

  2. Philips 42PFL6188

    Philips 42PFL6188S

    Price as reviewed £850.00
    7 Aug 2013
    Our rating:
    8/10

    A strong performing mid-range 42-inch TV.

  3. Philips 47PFL6008S

    Price as reviewed £995.00
    16 Jul 2013
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Philips proves it can still play with the big boys

  4. Philips 46PFL8008

    Philips 46PFL8008S

    Price as reviewed £1,800.00
    5 Jun 2013
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Philips' latest high-end TV comfortably keeps up with the Joneses.

  5. Philips 47PFL6907

    Philips 47PFL6907T

    Price as reviewed £999.00
    21 Dec 2012
    Our rating:
    6/10

    Philips bids for fashion glory, but falls short in the picture department.

  6. Philips 40PFL7007T front

    Philips 40PFL7007T

    Price as reviewed £999.00
    17 Dec 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    As an all-round package, this is arguably Philips' best 2012 TV yet.

  7. Philips 46PFL9707

    Price as reviewed £2,300.00
    6 Nov 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Philips' new Moth Eye TV sets new picture standards. With 2D, at least...

  8. Philips 46PFL8007

    Philips 46PFL8007

    Price as reviewed £1,700.00
    4 Oct 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Philips returns to the TV fray in spectacular fashion with this high-end LED offering.

  9. Philips 42PFL7666

    Philips 42PFL7666T

    Price as reviewed £820.00
    9 Jul 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The Philips 42PFL7666 delivers arguably the most compelling argument yet for passive 3D – and it’s not bad at other stuff either!

  10. Philips 46PFL9706T

    Price as reviewed £2,299.00
    2 Dec 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Philips finally coughs up the world’s first TV to use a moth-eye filter. And the results give us a new-found respect for our fluttery night-time friends.

  11. Philips 40PFL9705H

    Price as reviewed £1,999.00
    19 May 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Yes, it's flawed. Yes, it's fiddly. But thankfully Philips' 40PFL9705H is nonetheless pretty damn great if you treat it right.

  12. Philips 42PFL6805H Econova

    Price as reviewed £1,200.00
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    This 42in LED LCD TV proves you don't have to wear recycled paper underpants to show your love for the Earth's well-being.

  13. Philips 40PFL8605H

    Price as reviewed £849.00
    19 May 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    This 40in edge LED-lit LCD TV marks Philips' debut into the world of 3D.

  14. Philips 40PFL7605H

    Price as reviewed £719.99
    19 May 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    This 40in LED LCD television lacks a Freeview HD tuner, but its excellent picture more than makes up for that.

  15. Philips 46PFL9704H 46in LED Backlit LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £2,299.99
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    We reckon it's one of the best TVs out there.