Filter results
Brand
× Philips
Price
× £800 - £1000
  1. Philips 42PFL6188

    Philips 42PFL6188S

    Price as reviewed £850.00
    7 Aug 2013
    Our rating:
    8/10

    A strong performing mid-range 42-inch TV.

  2. Philips 47PFL6008S

    Philips 47PFL6008S

    Price as reviewed £995.00
    16 Jul 2013
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Philips proves it can still play with the big boys

  3. Philips 47PFL6907

    Philips 47PFL6907T

    Price as reviewed £999.00
    21 Dec 2012
    Our rating:
    6/10

    Philips bids for fashion glory, but falls short in the picture department.

  4. Philips 40PFL7007T front

    Philips 40PFL7007T

    Price as reviewed £999.00
    17 Dec 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    As an all-round package, this is arguably Philips' best 2012 TV yet.

  5. Philips 42PFL7666

    Philips 42PFL7666T

    Price as reviewed £820.00
    8 Feb 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The Philips 42PFL7666 delivers arguably the most compelling argument yet for passive 3D – and it’s not bad at other stuff either!

  6. Philips 40PFL7605H

    Philips 40PFL7605H

    Price as reviewed £719.99
    28 Sep 2010
    Our rating:
    9/10

    This 40in LED LCD television lacks a Freeview HD tuner, but its excellent picture more than makes up for that.

  7. Philips 42PFL8404 42in LCD TV

    Philips 42PFL8404 42in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £999.00
    29 Jul 2009
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The 42PFL8404 42in LCD TV isn't as expensive as other Philips sets, so have any corners been cut?

  8. Philips 32PFL9604 32in LCD TV

    Philips 32PFL9604 32in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £999.99
    1 Jun 2009
    Our rating:
    9/10

    The 32PFL9604 is yet another high quality and innovative LCD TV from Philips.

  9. Philips Cineos 32PFL9613D 32in LCD TV

    Philips Cineos 32PFL9613D 32in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £817.69
    2 Mar 2009
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Adding 100Hz processing to the 32PFL9613D has made an already great TV, the 32PFL9603D, even better.

  10. Philips Cineos 32PFL9603D/10 32in LCD TV

    Philips Cineos 32PFL9603D/10 32in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £824.00
    9 Jul 2008
    Our rating:
    9/10

    It may only be a 32-incher, but Philips' 32PFL9603 LCD TV is a genuine benchmark setter.

  11. Philips 32PF9641D 32in LCD TV

    Philips 32PF9641D 32in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £899.00
    3 Mar 2007
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Philips doesn't only produce great high-end TVs, its mid-range models are also worth shouting about.