Filter results
Brand
× Philips
Price
× £800 - £1000
  1. Philips 42PFL6188

    Philips 42PFL6188S

    Price as reviewed £850.00
    7 Aug 2013
    Our rating:
    8/10

    A strong performing mid-range 42-inch TV.

  2. Philips 47PFL6008S

    Price as reviewed £995.00
    16 Jul 2013
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Philips proves it can still play with the big boys

  3. Philips 47PFL6907

    Philips 47PFL6907T

    Price as reviewed £999.00
    21 Dec 2012
    Our rating:
    6/10

    Philips bids for fashion glory, but falls short in the picture department.

  4. Philips 40PFL7007T front

    Philips 40PFL7007T

    Price as reviewed £999.00
    17 Dec 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    As an all-round package, this is arguably Philips' best 2012 TV yet.

  5. Philips 42PFL7666

    Philips 42PFL7666T

    Price as reviewed £820.00
    9 Jul 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The Philips 42PFL7666 delivers arguably the most compelling argument yet for passive 3D – and it’s not bad at other stuff either!

  6. Philips 40PFL7605H

    Price as reviewed £719.99
    19 May 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    This 40in LED LCD television lacks a Freeview HD tuner, but its excellent picture more than makes up for that.

  7. Philips 42PFL8404 42in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £999.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The 42PFL8404 42in LCD TV isn't as expensive as other Philips sets, so have any corners been cut?

  8. Philips 32PFL9604 32in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £999.99
    16 Dec 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    The 32PFL9604 is yet another high quality and innovative LCD TV from Philips.

  9. Philips Cineos 32PFL9613D 32in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £817.69
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Adding 100Hz processing to the 32PFL9613D has made an already great TV, the 32PFL9603D, even better.

  10. Philips Cineos 32PFL9603D/10 32in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £824.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    It may only be a 32-incher, but Philips' 32PFL9603 LCD TV is a genuine benchmark setter.

  11. Philips 32PF9641D 32in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £899.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Philips doesn't only produce great high-end TVs, its mid-range models are also worth shouting about.