1. Philips XS1

    Philips Fidelio XS1

    Price as reviewed £405.36
    10 Aug 2015
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Add some sonic sparkle to your system with Philips’ super-slim soundbase

  2. Philips HTL5140

    Philips HTL5140

    Price as reviewed £240.68
    1 Dec 2014
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Philips' slim soundbar delivers top-drawer sonics and plenty of features at a great price

  3. Philips Fidelio E5

    Philips Fidelio E5

    Price as reviewed £600.00
    25 Aug 2014
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Get Surround on Demand with Philips clutter-busting 2.1-channel system

  4. Philips HTL9100

    Philips HTL9100

    Price as reviewed £600.00
    15 Jul 2013
    Our rating:
    9/10

    A clever soundbar solution with detachable wireless speakers

  5. Philips HTL5120

    Philips HTL5120

    Price as reviewed £250.00
    12 May 2013
    Our rating:
    9/10

    A classy wireless soundbar with inbuilt Bluetooth.

  6. Philips NP3700

    Philips NP3700

    Price as reviewed £229.99
    13 Jan 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    A stylish, easy-to-use network music streamer with Napster and web radio to boot.

  7. Philips MCI8080

    Philips MCI8080

    Price as reviewed £699.99
    1 Jan 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Find out why Philips’ versatile Wi-Fi hi-fi is a terrific choice for music lovers

  8. Philips Fidelio SoundSphere DS9800

    Philips Fidelio SoundSphere DS9800

    Price as reviewed £699.00
    23 Jun 2011

    First Look: The Fidelio range gets a new ruler. Long live the king.

  9. Philips PET712 Portable DVD Player

    Philips PET712 Portable DVD Player

    Price as reviewed £138.45
    22 Feb 2009
    Our rating:
    8/10

    If you're after a portable DVD player for in-car use then the PET712 is a splendid dual-display proposition.

  10. Philips HTS4600/05 2.1-Channel Home Cinema System

    Philips HTS4600/05 2.1-Channel Home Cinema System

    Price as reviewed £179.99
    15 Nov 2008
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Another stylish 2.1-channel home cinema system from Philips, but is there any substance behind the style?

  11. Philips DCP951 Portable DVD Player

    Philips DCP951 Portable DVD Player

    Price as reviewed £170.76
    6 Oct 2008
    Our rating:
    7/10

    This portable DVD player includes an integrated iPod dock. So is it the perfect family travel companion?

  12. Philips HTS6100 Soundbar Home Cinema System

    Philips HTS6100 Soundbar Home Cinema System

    Price as reviewed £419.00
    1 Oct 2008
    Our rating:
    9/10

    For top-notch virtual surround sound and DVD playback quality, check out this stylish Philips soundbar.

  13. Philips HTS8140 Ambisound Home Cinema System

    Philips HTS8140 Ambisound Home Cinema System

    Price as reviewed £579.99
    7 Sep 2008
    Our rating:
    9/10

    If you don't have the room or the need for a full 5.1-channel surround sound system, Philips has just the thing...

  14. Philips PET940 Portable DVD Player

    Philips PET940 Portable DVD Player

    Price as reviewed £179.99
    29 Aug 2008
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Philips' PET940 DVD player nails the design, but the screen is a bit of a let down.

  15. Philips DVP3980/05 DVD Player

    Philips DVP3980/05 DVD Player

    Price as reviewed £49.99
    15 Aug 2008
    Our rating:
    7/10

    On a budget, but want 1080p upscaling? Philips' DVP3980/05 DVD player could be just the ticket.