1. Philips HTL5140

    Philips HTL5140

    Price as reviewed £240.68
    1 Dec 2014
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Philips' slim soundbar delivers top-drawer sonics and plenty of features at a great price

  2. Philips Fidelio E5

    Price as reviewed £600.00
    25 Aug 2014
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Get Surround on Demand with Philips clutter-busting 2.1-channel system

  3. Philips HTL9100

    Philips HTL9100

    Price as reviewed £600.00
    15 Jul 2013
    Our rating:
    9/10

    A clever soundbar solution with detachable wireless speakers

  4. Philips HTL5120

    Philips HTL5120

    Price as reviewed £250.00
    12 May 2013
    Our rating:
    9/10

    A classy wireless soundbar with inbuilt Bluetooth.

  5. Philips NP3700

    Philips NP3700

    Price as reviewed £229.99
    13 Jan 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    A stylish, easy-to-use network music streamer with Napster and web radio to boot.

  6. Philips MCI8080

    Philips MCI8080

    Price as reviewed £699.99
    2 Jan 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Find out why Philips’ versatile Wi-Fi hi-fi is a terrific choice for music lovers

  7. Philips Fidelio SoundSphere DS9800

    Price as reviewed £699.00
    23 Jun 2011

    First Look: The Fidelio range gets a new ruler. Long live the king.

  8. Philips PET712 Portable DVD Player

    Price as reviewed £138.45
    7 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    If you're after a portable DVD player for in-car use then the PET712 is a splendid dual-display proposition.

  9. Philips HTS4600/05 2.1-Channel Home Cinema System

    Price as reviewed £179.99
    7 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Another stylish 2.1-channel home cinema system from Philips, but is there any substance behind the style?

  10. Philips DCP951 Portable DVD Player

    Price as reviewed £170.76
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    This portable DVD player includes an integrated iPod dock. So is it the perfect family travel companion?

  11. Philips HTS6100 Soundbar Home Cinema System

    Price as reviewed £419.00
    23 Jul 2013
    Our rating:
    9/10

    For top-notch virtual surround sound and DVD playback quality, check out this stylish Philips soundbar.

  12. Philips HTS8140 Ambisound Home Cinema System

    Price as reviewed £579.99
    7 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    If you don't have the room or the need for a full 5.1-channel surround sound system, Philips has just the thing...

  13. Philips PET940 Portable DVD Player

    Price as reviewed £179.99
    7 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Philips' PET940 DVD player nails the design, but the screen is a bit of a let down.

  14. Philips DVP3980/05 DVD Player

    Price as reviewed £49.99
    7 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    On a budget, but want 1080p upscaling? Philips' DVP3980/05 DVD player could be just the ticket.

  15. Philips HTS6515/05 2.1-Channel Home Cinema System

    Price as reviewed £364.00
    7 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    If you're strictly after a 2.1-channel DVD system, Philips' HTS6515 certainly looks and sounds the part.