1. Philips MCi900

    Philips MCi900

    Price as reviewed £900.05
    12 Aug 2010
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Expensive it may be, but this wireless sound system has the looks and sound quality to justify it.

  2. Philips CushionSpeaker

    Philips CushionSpeaker

    Price as reviewed £59.99
    20 Mar 2010
    Our rating:
    6/10

    It's loud and proud, but also soft and spongy.

  3. Philips Streamium NP2900

    Philips Streamium NP2900

    Price as reviewed £234.00
    22 Sep 2009
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Philips delivers an attractive and capable networked media player.

  4. Philips Power 2 Go SCE7640 Rechargable Power Pack

    Philips Power 2 Go SCE7640 Rechargable Power Pack

    Price as reviewed £124.40
    17 May 2009
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Need a bit more juice for your laptop? The Philips Power 2 Go external power pack might just do the trick.

  5. Philips Streamium MCi500H

    Philips Streamium MCi500H

    Price as reviewed £469.00
    27 Feb 2009
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Philips' MCi500H tries to bring the Streamium line into Hi-Fi territory but does it suceed?

  6. Philips DC910 Docking Entertainment System

    Philips DC910 Docking Entertainment System

    Price as reviewed £129.99
    26 Nov 2008
    Our rating:
    7/10

    You may think iPod dock-cum-radio's are all a bit samey but Philips proves there's still room for innovation.

  7. Philips SHE9800 Noise Isolating Earphones

    Philips SHE9800 Noise Isolating Earphones

    Price as reviewed £39.95
    23 Nov 2008
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Are Philips' SHE9800s a decent upgrade to the 'phones that came with your media player? Stu plugs them in...

  8. Philips NP1100 Streamium Network Music Player

    Philips NP1100 Streamium Network Music Player

    Price as reviewed £125.30
    17 Sep 2008
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Meet Philips' effort at freeing your tunes and giving you the next generation of Radio.

  9. Philips amBX SGC5103BD Premium Kit

    Philips amBX SGC5103BD Premium Kit

    Price as reviewed £160.90
    22 Aug 2008
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Philips brought us Ambilight for its TVs. Now it brings us amBX for gaming.

  10. Philips Streamium WACS7500 Music System

    Philips Streamium WACS7500 Music System

    Price as reviewed £699.99
    22 May 2008
    Our rating:
    7/10

    If a complete wireless music system sounds like a good idea, Philips' new WACS7500 is one to check out.

  11. Philips WAC3500D Wireless Audio Centre

    Philips WAC3500D Wireless Audio Centre

    Price as reviewed £264.99
    7 Feb 2008
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Complete with iPod dock, this nifty little music centre is a great introduction to wireless audio networking and streaming.

  12. Philips SHN7500 Noise Cancelling Earphones

    Philips SHN7500 Noise Cancelling Earphones

    Price as reviewed £69.99
    7 Aug 2007
    Our rating:
    7/10

    In-ear design and active noise cancelling - has Philips got all the bases covered?

  13. Philips AJ300D iPod/GoGear Clock Radio

    Philips AJ300D iPod/GoGear Clock Radio

    Price as reviewed £56.55
    28 Jul 2007
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Wake up with your Apple iPod or even your Philips GoGear if you're that way inclined.

  14. Philips Streamium WACS7000

    Philips Streamium WACS7000

    Price as reviewed £449.34
    11 May 2007
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Has Philips addressed the issues with the previous Streamium? Jonathan Bray finds out.

  15. Philips 9in Digital Photo Frame 9FF2M4

    Philips 9in Digital Photo Frame 9FF2M4

    Price as reviewed £149.98
    15 Feb 2007
    Our rating:
    8/10

    A photo frame for the digital age, Boots will never be the same again.