1. Pentax Optio E50

    Price as reviewed £99.99
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    6/10

    The Optio E50 offers 8 million pixels for an astonishingly low price of £99.99. The camera is aimed at the complete novice, with auto everything controls.

  2. Pentax Optio E40

    Price as reviewed £90.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    What does Pentax's entry-level model have to offer for those on a tight budget?

  3. Pentax Optio W30

    Price as reviewed £164.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The latest waterproof Pentax gets a day out at sea.

  4. Pentax Optio E30

    Price as reviewed £95.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    5/10

    Another sub-£100 compact comes under the spotlight

  5. Pentax W20 Waterproof Camera

    Price as reviewed £184.99
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Pentax continues its line of waterproof cameras, adding an extra megapixel along the way.

  6. Pentax Optio W10

    Price as reviewed £161.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The Optio W10 is the follow up to Pentax's waterproof Optio WPi. Cliff Smith sees how it has been improved.

  7. Pentax Optio S6

    Price as reviewed £225.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Pentax has updated its slim and stylish pocket camera once more, but does the Optio S6 bring enough new features to the table?

  8. Pentax Optio WPi - Waterproof Camera

    Price as reviewed £199.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Are you constantly worries about your digital camera getting wet? You need the Pentax Optio WPi.

  9. Pentax Optio S55

    Price as reviewed £151.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Will Pentax ever run out of compact digital cameras? Cliff Smith seems to doubt it.

  10. Pentax Optio S5z

    Price as reviewed £198.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    If you thought that Pentax couldn't possibly add another model to its 5MP line, think again. The S5z throws a massive 2.5in screen into the mix.

  11. Pentax Optio S45 - Digital Camera

    Price as reviewed £125.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    The four megapixel S45 is one of the latest digital compact cameras to join Pentax's impressive Optio range. It's competitively priced and well made, but how does it perform? Cliff Smith finds out...

  12. Pentax Optio WP - Waterproof Digital Camera

    Price as reviewed £192.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Surely it's not? It doesn't look like it is? That's the response Jay Werfalli got when he dropped this five megapixel camera into his friend's fish tank.