1. Optio WG-1 Black Digital Camera (14 Megapixel - 5 mm-25 mm - 2.7" LCD - 5x Optical Zoom - Electronic IS - 4288 x 3216 Image - 1280 x 720 Video - Motion JPEG AVI - HDMI)

    Pentax Optio WG-1

    Price as reviewed £250.00
    24 Jun 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Does the 14-megapixel Pentax WG-1 have the image quality to match its rugged exterior?

    Best price
    $304
  2. Pentax Optio WS80

    Price as reviewed £175.00
    22 Dec 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    A waterproof ultra-compact camera with HD video for under £180

  3. Pentax Optio P70

    Price as reviewed £179.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Pentax's new pocket-sized snapper has 4x zoom wide angle and almost HD video

  4. Pentax Optio W60

    Price as reviewed £200.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    We test Pentax's latest waterproof compact camera.

  5. Pentax Optio V20

    Price as reviewed £160.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Another new ultra-compact from Pentax, with 5x zoom and 8 megapixels

  6. Pentax Optio A40

    Price as reviewed £190.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Is this the end of the road for Pentax compact cameras? Say it ain't so!

  7. Pentax Optio Z10

    Price as reviewed £170.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    6/10

    A new Pentax compact that isn't a 3x zoom?

  8. Pentax Optio T30

    Price as reviewed £152.99
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    With touch-screen technology and some fun features, this is a big improvement on the T20

  9. Pentax Optio A30

    Price as reviewed £160.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Is this the camera that can put Pentax back at the top?

  10. Pentax Optio W30

    Price as reviewed £164.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The latest waterproof Pentax gets a day out at sea.

  11. Pentax Optio T20

    Price as reviewed £184.99
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    4/10

    The Optio T20 has some innovative features, but unfortunately the overall package is somewhat lacking.

  12. Pentax W20 Waterproof Camera

    Price as reviewed £184.99
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Pentax continues its line of waterproof cameras, adding an extra megapixel along the way.

  13. Pentax Optio W10

    Price as reviewed £161.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The Optio W10 is the follow up to Pentax's waterproof Optio WPi. Cliff Smith sees how it has been improved.

  14. Pentax Optio S6

    Price as reviewed £225.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Pentax has updated its slim and stylish pocket camera once more, but does the Optio S6 bring enough new features to the table?

  15. Pentax Optio WPi - Waterproof Camera

    Price as reviewed £199.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Are you constantly worries about your digital camera getting wet? You need the Pentax Optio WPi.