1. Panasonic P55VT50

    Panasonic TX-P55VT50

    Price as reviewed £2,399.00
    3 May 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Exclusive: It's big, beautiful and brilliant. Say hello to Panasonic's new flagship 55in TV.

  2. Panasonic P50ST50

    Panasonic TX-P50ST50

    Price as reviewed £1,049.00
    12 Apr 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    A fantastic Plasma TV to keep LED telly boxes at bay.

  3. Panasonic P46GT30

    Panasonic TX-P46GT30

    Price as reviewed £996.00
    4 Nov 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    The P46GT30 is the mid-sized option from Panasonic's acclaimed GT30 range, and as such could actually be the most widely desirable of the lot.

  4. Panasonic P42S30

    Panasonic TX-P42S30

    Price as reviewed £459.00
    9 Nov 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Although the P42S30 doesn’t have 3D or use Panasonic’s top-level plasma technology, it’s still a great value TV.

  5. Panasonic TX-P65VT30

    Panasonic TX-P65VT30

    Price as reviewed £3,749.00
    13 Sep 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Panasonic’s flagship TV, the 65in P65VT30, is big AND clever - especially when it comes to showing crystal clear 3D.

  6. Panasonic TX-P50G30

    Panasonic TX-P50G30

    Price as reviewed £1,029.00
    9 Nov 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    With the 50in TX-P50G30, Panasonic takes a break from 3D to serve up a very affordable and typically talented 2D-only option.

  7. Panasonic TX-P46ST30

    Panasonic TX-P46ST30

    Price as reviewed £942.28
    9 Nov 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Although it’s missing a few multimedia features, this is a pleasingly affordable way into Panasonic’s 3D plasma range.

  8. Panasonic TX-P55VT30

    Price as reviewed £2,505.94
    9 Nov 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    So say hello to our new best friend, the 55in P55VT30...

  9. Panasonic TH-85VX200

    Price as reviewed £42,000.00
    16 Jan 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The biggest 3D screen yet is here, and it's awesome. It's just a shame you’ll need to remortgage your house to buy one.

  10. Panasonic Viera TX-P46VT20

    Price as reviewed £1,399.97
    19 May 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    By suppressing crosstalk so effectively, this 46in plasma TV's 3D performance is the most engaging we've tested to date.

  11. Panasonic Viera TX-P42GT20

    Price as reviewed £898.00
    19 May 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    It is not cheap, but when it comes to 3D this plasma television is the best sub-£1,500 set we've seen to date.

  12. Panasonic Viera TX-P65VT20

    Price as reviewed £3,895.00
    19 May 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Find out why this is a very watchable 65in 3D-ready plasma television.

  13. Panasonic Viera TX-P46G20

    Price as reviewed £980.00
    19 May 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Could this 46in TV be the most popular Panasonic plasma yet?

  14. Panasonic Viera TX-P42S20

    Price as reviewed £599.99
    19 May 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    If your TV budget can only stretch to £600, then this 42in plasma is a tempting option.

  15. Panasonic Viera TX-P42V20

    Price as reviewed £849.99
    19 May 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    If you want the picture quality of Panasonic's latest 3D models but don't need 3D, then this 42in plasma television is the answer to your prayers.