1. Panasonic P42GT50

    Panasonic TX-P42GT50

    Price as reviewed £1,099.00
    9 Jul 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Panasonic’s P50GT50 ‘fills the gap’ between the ST50 and VT50s in outstanding fashion.

  2. Panasonic TX-L42WT50

    Price as reviewed £1,649.98
    18 Apr 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Panasonic gets really, really serious about LED technology with its flagship L42WT50.

  3. Panasonic L42ET5

    Panasonic Viera TX-L42ET5B

    Price as reviewed £749.00
    14 Mar 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The first TV from Panasonic’s 2012 range is here. And it’s neither a plasma model nor even all Panasonic’s own work. Go figure.

  4. Panasonic P46GT30

    Panasonic TX-P46GT30

    Price as reviewed £996.00
    4 Nov 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    The P46GT30 is the mid-sized option from Panasonic's acclaimed GT30 range, and as such could actually be the most widely desirable of the lot.

  5. Panasonic TX-P46ST30

    Panasonic TX-P46ST30

    Price as reviewed £942.28
    9 Nov 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Although it’s missing a few multimedia features, this is a pleasingly affordable way into Panasonic’s 3D plasma range.

  6. Panasonic Viera TX-P46VT20

    Price as reviewed £1,399.97
    15 Jul 2014
    Our rating:
    9/10

    By suppressing crosstalk so effectively, this 46in plasma TV's 3D performance is the most engaging we've tested to date.

  7. Panasonic Viera TX-P42GT20

    Price as reviewed £898.00
    23 Jul 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    It is not cheap, but when it comes to 3D this plasma television is the best sub-£1,500 set we've seen to date.

  8. Panasonic Viera TX-P46G20

    Price as reviewed £980.00
    4 Aug 2014
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Could this 46in TV be the most popular Panasonic plasma yet?

  9. Panasonic Viera TX-P42S20

    Price as reviewed £599.99
    7 Aug 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    If your TV budget can only stretch to £600, then this 42in plasma is a tempting option.

  10. Panasonic Viera TX-P42V20

    Price as reviewed £849.99
    11 Aug 2014
    Our rating:
    9/10

    If you want the picture quality of Panasonic's latest 3D models but don't need 3D, then this 42in plasma television is the answer to your prayers.

  11. Panasonic Viera TX-P42G20 front angle

    Panasonic Viera TX-P42G20 42in Plasma TV

    Price as reviewed £838.90
    13 Aug 2014
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Featuring Panasonic's latest NeoPDP tech and two HD tuners, we cast our eyes over this plasma television.

  12. Panasonic Viera TX-P42V10 42in Plasma TV

    Price as reviewed £1,090.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Put simply, the Panasonic Viera TX-P42V10 is the best 42in plasma TV you can currently buy.

  13. Panasonic Viera TX-P42G15 42in plasma TV

    Price as reviewed £1,099.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    John dips into yet another new TV range from Panasonic with this Full HD 42in gem.

  14. Panasonic Viera TX-P46Z1 46in Plasma TV

    Price as reviewed £5,400.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    The Panasonic Viera TX-P46Z1 is a truly stunning plasma TV, but comes at a price.

  15. Panasonic Viera TX-P42G10 42in Plasma TV

    Price as reviewed £947.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    The Panasonic TX-P42G10 proves that the company's NeoPDP plasma panels have made an impact.