Filter results
Size
× 31in - 39in
Display Type
× LCD
  1. Panasonic Viera TX-L37V20B

    Panasonic Viera TX-L37V20B

    Price as reviewed £685.00
    18 Jan 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    The specs are good, but for a flagship LED LCD television, this 37-incher doesn't quite hit the mark.

  2. Panasonic Viera TX-L32S20B

    Panasonic Viera TX-L32S20B

    Price as reviewed £349.99
    27 Aug 2010
    Our rating:
    7/10

    It's good to see a 32in Panasonic LCD TV available at a competitive price, but is it worth the cash?

  3. Panasonic Viera TX-L37G20

    Panasonic Viera TX-L37G20

    Price as reviewed £528.60
    23 Jun 2010
    Our rating:
    8/10

    There's little to really dislike about this 37in LCD TV, but it does face stiff competition from its own camp.

  4. Panasonic Viera TX-L32D28

    Panasonic Viera TX-L32D28

    Price as reviewed £498.00
    19 May 2010
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Panasonic bites the LED-backlight bullet with this 32in LCD television.

  5. Panasonic Viera TX-L32G10B - 32in Freesat LCD TV

    Panasonic Viera TX-L32G10B - 32in Freesat LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £714.00
    28 Apr 2009
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Panasonic's latest 32in packs Freeview and Freesat tuners, a Full HD resolution and 100Hz processing.

  6. Panasonic Viera TX-L37S10B 37in LCD TV

    Panasonic Viera TX-L37S10B 37in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £699.95
    13 Apr 2009
    Our rating:
    7/10

    How does Panasonic's entry-level 37in compare to its more expensive siblings?

  7. Panasonic Viera TX-L37G10 37in LCD TV

    Panasonic Viera TX-L37G10 37in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £1,049.99
    18 Mar 2009
    Our rating:
    8/10

    With an IPS panel, Freesat HD tuner and the latest Intelligent Frame Creation system, what's the L37G10 like?

  8. Panasonic Viera TX-L32X10 32in LCD TV

    Panasonic Viera TX-L32X10 32in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £599.99
    11 Mar 2009
    Our rating:
    7/10

    It's not perfect, but if money's tight Panasonic's TX-L32X10 32in LCD TV is worth at least an audition.