1. Panasonic TX-L24E3B

    Price as reviewed £299.00
    11 Nov 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Panasonic’s smallest LED TV yet is a good if somewhat expensive option for people unwilling to compromise on resolution even with a second-room TV.

  2. Panasonic Viera TX-P50GT30

    Price as reviewed £1,315.01
    13 Oct 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Panasonic's first new 3D plasma TV of 2011 shows the rest how it should be done.

  3. Panasonic Viera TX-P42VT20B

    Price as reviewed £1,022.07
    19 May 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    This 42-inch plasma further consolidates the VT20 range's position as currently the most consistently watchable 3D televisions.

  4. Panasonic Viera TX-L42D25B

    Price as reviewed £799.95
    19 May 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Panasonic makes its greater-than-37in LCD TV debut with this set, and with a fair degree of success too.

  5. Panasonic Viera TX-L32G20

    Price as reviewed £579.00
    19 May 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Does this 32in LCD TV include top picture quality alongside its Freeview and Freesat tuners?

  6. Panasonic Viera TX-L19D28BP

    Price as reviewed £223.90
    19 May 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Want a purple-coloured television with an iPod dock? Well here's a 19in LED LCD TV that offers just that.

  7. Panasonic Viera TX-L26X20

    Price as reviewed £275.73
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    This 26in LCD television is one of the cheapest Panasonic has to offer.

  8. Panasonic Viera TX-P58V10 58in Plasma TV

    Price as reviewed £3,195.95
    28 Dec 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Picture quality is of paramount importance when choosing a TV, so does this 58in Panasonic plasma succeed on that front?

  9. Panasonic Viera TX-L19X10 19in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £279.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    If you're on the lookout for a second room LCD TV, the 19in Panasonic Viera TX-L19X10 is a worthy candidate.

  10. Panasonic Viera TX-P46S10 46in Plasma TV

    Price as reviewed £954.90
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The Panasonic TX-P46S10 46in plasma TV is certainly worth a viewing, particularly for sports fans.

  11. Panasonic Viera TX-L26X10 26in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £499.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The Panasonic Viera TX-L26X10 is relatively expensive but its premium performance makes up for that.