1. Panasonic L42FT60

    Panasonic TX-L42FT60

    Price as reviewed £900.00
    19 Jul 2013
    Our rating:
    7/10

    What's wrong with passive 3D TVs this year?

  2. Panasonic P46GT30

    Panasonic TX-P46GT30

    Price as reviewed £996.00
    4 Nov 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    The P46GT30 is the mid-sized option from Panasonic's acclaimed GT30 range, and as such could actually be the most widely desirable of the lot.

  3. Panasonic TX-P50G30

    Panasonic TX-P50G30

    Price as reviewed £1,029.00
    9 Nov 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    With the 50in TX-P50G30, Panasonic takes a break from 3D to serve up a very affordable and typically talented 2D-only option.

  4. Panasonic TX-P46ST30

    Panasonic TX-P46ST30

    Price as reviewed £942.28
    9 Nov 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Although it’s missing a few multimedia features, this is a pleasingly affordable way into Panasonic’s 3D plasma range.

  5. Panasonic 37

    Panasonic TX-L37DT30

    Price as reviewed £834.90
    6 Jul 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Can the L37DT30 do justice to 3D programming where its smaller counterparts fell short? We take a look.

  6. Panasonic Viera TX-L32DT30B

    Price as reviewed £544.90
    11 Jul 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Panasonic finally brings 3D to an LCD TV. And immediately shows the rest how it should be done.

  7. Panasonic Viera TX-L42D25B

    Price as reviewed £799.95
    24 Jul 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Panasonic makes its greater-than-37in LCD TV debut with this set, and with a fair degree of success too.

  8. Panasonic Viera TX-L37G20

    Price as reviewed £528.60
    19 May 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    There's little to really dislike about this 37in LCD TV, but it does face stiff competition from its own camp.

  9. Panasonic Viera TX-L32D28

    Price as reviewed £498.00
    19 May 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Panasonic bites the LED-backlight bullet with this 32in LCD television.

  10. Panasonic Viera TX-P42G20 front angle

    Panasonic Viera TX-P42G20 42in Plasma TV

    Price as reviewed £838.90
    19 May 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Featuring Panasonic's latest NeoPDP tech and two HD tuners, we cast our eyes over this plasma television.

  11. Panasonic Viera TX-P46S10 46in Plasma TV

    Price as reviewed £954.90
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The Panasonic TX-P46S10 46in plasma TV is certainly worth a viewing, particularly for sports fans.

  12. Panasonic Viera TX-P42G10 42in Plasma TV

    Price as reviewed £947.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    The Panasonic TX-P42G10 proves that the company's NeoPDP plasma panels have made an impact.

  13. Panasonic Viera TH-42PZ85 42in Plasma TV

    Price as reviewed £879.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Panasonic strikes again with another great 42in plasma TV.

  14. Panasonic Viera TX-32LZD85 32in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £826.95
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Panasonic hits the jackpot with this stunning 1080p 32in LCD TV. Find out why inside!

  15. Panasonic TH-42PX700 42in Plasma TV

    Price as reviewed £899.99
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    It's a fine TV, but does the extra expense on audio enhancement and a few other touches make it better than its cheaper siblings?