1. Panasonic Viera TX-32LZD81 32in Freesat HD LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £739.99
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Panasonic squeezes a Freesat HD tuner into this 32in TV - perfect if you want HD content but are short on space.

  2. Panasonic Viera TH-42PZ80 42in Plasma TV

    Price as reviewed £734.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Panasonic is the only manufacturer selling 42in plasma TVs. It's a good job the price is right, then.

  3. Panasonic Viera TX-37LXD85 37in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £724.76
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Panasonic's 37in TX-37LXD85 LCD TV does the job well but it's also up against the company's own plasmas. How does it fare?

  4. Panasonic Viera TX-32LXD85 32in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £609.92
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Panasonic's TX-32LXD85 may 'only' be an HD Ready LCD TV, but it also won't break the bank.

  5. Panasonic Viera TH-42PX80 42in Plasma TV

    Price as reviewed £661.99
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    What did you say? A plasma TV? At 42 inches? For under £700? With Panasonic's reputation?

  6. Panasonic TH-37PX80B 37in Plasma TV

    Price as reviewed £682.25
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    It's one of Panasonic's latest plasma TVs, so can we expect great things for its keen price?

  7. Panasonic TX-32LZD80 32in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £705.98
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Panny's TX-32LZD80 LCD TV squeezes in a full HD resolution across its 32 inches, but what's it like to watch? John investigates.

  8. Panasonic PT-AX200 - HD Ready LCD Projector

    Price as reviewed £757.95
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Has Panasonic come up with the HD projector bargain of the year? John isn't so sure...

    Best price
    $288
  9. Panasonic Viera TX-32LXD700 32in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £773.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Does this Panasonic's LCD give as good an account of itself as its plasmas do? You bet'cha!

  10. Panasonic TX-32LXD70 32in LCD

    Price as reviewed £648.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Panasonic isn't all about plasma, with its latest LCD TV reaching new heights.

  11. Panasonic Viera TH-37PX70 37in Plasma TV

    Price as reviewed £775.50
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Panasonic may have the largest plasma TV on the market, but its small ones are pretty damn good too.