1. Panasonic Viera TX-L32S20B

    Price as reviewed £349.99
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    It's good to see a 32in Panasonic LCD TV available at a competitive price, but is it worth the cash?

  2. Panasonic Viera TX-P42S20

    Price as reviewed £599.99
    7 Aug 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    If your TV budget can only stretch to £600, then this 42in plasma is a tempting option.

  3. Panasonic Viera TX-L26X20

    Price as reviewed £275.73
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    This 26in LCD television is one of the cheapest Panasonic has to offer.

  4. Panasonic Viera TX-P37X20B 37in Plasma TV

    Price as reviewed £550.00
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The TX-P37X20B is a tempting option for a reasonably serious, HD-loving, but cash-strapped AV fan.

  5. Panasonic Viera TX-L26X10 26in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £499.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The Panasonic Viera TX-L26X10 is relatively expensive but its premium performance makes up for that.

  6. Panasonic Viera TX-L32X10 32in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £599.99
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    It's not perfect, but if money's tight Panasonic's TX-L32X10 32in LCD TV is worth at least an audition.

  7. Panasonic Viera TX-P37X10 37in Plasma TV

    Price as reviewed £599.97
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Panasonic continues to fly the plasma flag with its latest 37in telly.

  8. Panasonic Viera TX-26LXD80 26in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £371.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    If you're simply after a second-room telly for daytime TV, Panasonic's TX-26LXD80 has its merits.

  9. Panasonic Viera TX-26LMD70 26in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £437.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Can Panasonic's entry-level 26in TV live up to the standard set by its bigger brothers?