1. Panasonic TX-32AS600

    Price as reviewed £400.00
    14 Jul 2014
    Our rating:
    7/10

    A mostly good 32-inch TV let down by a familiar flaw

  2. Panasonic L32E6

    Panasonic TX-L32E6

    Price as reviewed £360.00
    29 Aug 2013
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Bedroom gaming TVs don't get much better than this.

  3. Panasonic L32X5

    Panasonic TX-L32X5B

    Price as reviewed £319.00
    19 Nov 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Panasonic's ultra-affordable entry-level LCD TV is better than you might expect.

  4. Panasonic P42X50

    Panasonic TX-P42X50

    Price as reviewed £365.00
    22 Aug 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Updated with video: To the right person, this budget 42in plasma is one heck of a bargain

  5. Panasonic L32ET5

    Panasonic TX-L32ET5

    Price as reviewed £579.00
    26 Jun 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Panasonic’s first ever passive 3D 32in TV proves a likable addition to its range.

  6. Panasonic L37E5B

    Panasonic TX-L37E5B

    Price as reviewed £577.99
    29 Mar 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The L37E5 might be Panasonic’s entry-level 37in TV, but it still has online functionality and isn’t a bad performer either.

  7. Panasonic TX-L24E3B

    Price as reviewed £299.00
    11 Nov 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Panasonic’s smallest LED TV yet is a good if somewhat expensive option for people unwilling to compromise on resolution even with a second-room TV.

  8. Panasonic P42S30

    Panasonic TX-P42S30

    Price as reviewed £459.00
    9 Nov 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Although the P42S30 doesn’t have 3D or use Panasonic’s top-level plasma technology, it’s still a great value TV.

  9.  Panasonic Viera TX-L32E3B

    Panasonic Viera TX-L32E3B

    Price as reviewed £475.00
    24 Oct 2013
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Panasonic’s 32in L32E3 TV makes a decent if not amazing case for itself as an entry-level or, especially, second-room option.

  10. Panasonic Viera TX-L32E30B

    Price as reviewed £544.90
    11 Jul 2014
    Our rating:
    7/10

    The first TV from Panasonic's 2011 range is here. But we're not sure it's a great indication of what's to come.

  11. Panasonic Viera TX-L37S20B

    Price as reviewed £546.90
    22 Jul 2014
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Does this 37in LCD TV do enough to stand out from the crowd?

  12. Panasonic Viera TX-L32G20

    Price as reviewed £579.00
    29 Jul 2014
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Does this 32in LCD TV include top picture quality alongside its Freeview and Freesat tuners?

  13. Panasonic Viera TX-L19D28BP

    Price as reviewed £223.90
    19 May 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Want a purple-coloured television with an iPod dock? Well here's a 19in LED LCD TV that offers just that.

  14. Panasonic Viera TX-L32S20B

    Price as reviewed £349.99
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    It's good to see a 32in Panasonic LCD TV available at a competitive price, but is it worth the cash?

  15. Panasonic Viera TX-P42S20

    Price as reviewed £599.99
    19 May 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    If your TV budget can only stretch to £600, then this 42in plasma is a tempting option.