Filter results
  1. Panasonic Lumix G3

    Panasonic Lumix G3

    Price as reviewed £489.00
    24 May 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    The all-new 16MP Lumix G3 takes miniaturisation to new levels while providing lightning fast AF performance. Is it the best yet?

  2. Panasonic Lumix DMC-FS37

    Panasonic Lumix DMC-FS37

    Price as reviewed £159.00
    5 May 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Small but powerful, this elegant compact boasts a touchscreen and 8x zoom.

  3. Panasonic Lumix DMC-FX77

    Panasonic Lumix DMC-FX77

    Price as reviewed £199.99
    28 Mar 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Packing a large 3.5in touch screen this sleek new 12.1 megapixel ultra compact is attractive in more ways than one.

  4. Panasonic Lumix DMC-TZ20

    Panasonic Lumix DMC-TZ20

    Price as reviewed £281.31
    17 Mar 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Panasonic ups the optical zoom ante with the 16x Lumix DMC-TZ20, which also features Full HD video, stereo sound, HDMI output, GPS and 3D modes.

  5. Panasonic Lumix DMC-FT3

    Panasonic Lumix DMC-FT3

    Price as reviewed £299.99
    15 Mar 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    This 'toughened' camera features Full HD video, GPS antenna, 3D shooting mode and is waterproof, shockproof, freeze proof and dust proof.

  6. Panasonic Lumix DMC-GH2

    Panasonic Lumix DMC-GH2

    Price as reviewed £739.00
    14 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Panasonic's 16 megapixel GH2 may look like a DSLR but in fact it's the latest compact system alternative. Could it possibly be the best Micro Four Thirds camera we've seen?

  7. Panasonic Lumix DMC-GF2

    Panasonic Lumix DMC-GF2

    Price as reviewed £456.99
    3 Jan 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Panasonic aims to expand the audience for compact system cameras beyond photo enthusiasts with the second generation Lumix DMC-GF2. But is its aim true?

  8. Panasonic Lumix DMC-FZ100 front angle

    Panasonic Lumix DMC-FZ100

    Price as reviewed £331.48
    8 Oct 2010
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Panasonic's top-of-the-range superzoom has Full HD video recording.

  9. Panasonic Lumix DMC-FX700

    Panasonic Lumix DMC-FX700

    Price as reviewed £190.49
    1 Oct 2010
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Panasonic's new luxury compact has full HD video

  10. Panasonic Lumix DMC-LX5 front angle

    Panasonic Lumix DMC-LX5

    Price as reviewed £345.74
    19 Sep 2010
    Our rating:
    9/10

    The successor to the Panasonic LX3 is here at last

  11. Panasonic Lumix DMC-FZ45 front angle

    Panasonic Lumix DMC-FZ45

    Price as reviewed £255.33
    1 Sep 2010
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Can Panasonic's new superzoom live up to its predecessor?

  12. Panasonic Lumix DMC-G10

    Panasonic Lumix DMC-G10

    Price as reviewed £549.99
    28 Jun 2010
    Our rating:
    8/10

    We take a look at the entry-level model for the G-Micro system

  13. Panasonic Lumix DMC-FX70

    Panasonic Lumix DMC-FX70

    Price as reviewed £208.28
    25 Jun 2010
    Our rating:
    8/10

    With HD video and touch-screen controls, is the FX70 the future of luxury compacts?

  14. Panasonic Lumix DMC-TZ8 front angle

    Panasonic Lumix DMC-TZ8

    Price as reviewed £152.95
    18 Jun 2010
    Our rating:
    9/10

    A 12x optical zoom compact with HD video and manual exposure control

  15. Panasonic Lumix G2

    Panasonic Lumix G2

    Price as reviewed £418.95
    17 May 2010
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Panasonic's new flagship mirrorless system camera has HD video and a touch-screen monitor.