1. Panasonic Lumix DMC-FZ62

    Price as reviewed £350.00
    7 Sep 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Updated with video: A mid-range superzoom that's easy to use and has good image quality.

  2. Panasonic Lumix DMC-LX7

    Price as reviewed £449.00
    5 Dec 2013
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Panasonic's latest advanced compact offers the fastest lens in its class.

    Best price
    $350
  3. Panasonic Lumix DMC-G5

    Price as reviewed £699.99
    8 Aug 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Panny's latest compact system camera is the most complete G-series model we've yet seen.

  4. Panasonic Lumix TZ30

    Price as reviewed £280.00
    19 Mar 2013
    Our rating:
    8/10

    If you're looking for a small compact with a big zoom, the TZ30 could be an ideal choice.

  5. Panasonic Lumix GF5 8

    Panasonic Lumix GF5

    Price as reviewed £449.99
    5 Apr 2012

    The GF5 is Panasonic's best entry-level G-series compact system camera to date.

  6. Panasonic Lumix SZ7

    Price as reviewed £200.00
    2 Mar 2012
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Good things come in small packages, so the saying goes. The Panasonic Lumix SZ7 is certainly small, but is it any good?

  7. Panasonic Lumix GX1

    Price as reviewed £750.00
    24 Jan 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Is the Lumix GX1 Panny's best CSC yet?

  8. Panasonic Lumix FZ48

    Price as reviewed £319.99
    26 Sep 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Does Panasonic's all-new Lumix FZ48 superzoom deliver the goods?

  9. DMC-FZ150 Super Zoom Digital Camera

    Panasonic Lumix FZ150

    Price as reviewed £429.99
    7 Sep 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    With a 24x zoom and generous range of features, the new FZ150 is a highly convenient package. But does it deliver the image quality to match?

  10. Panasonic Lumix GF3

    Price as reviewed £419.00
    3 Nov 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The all-new 12.1MP Lumix GF3 is the "world's smallest" interchangeable lens camera and offers lightning fast AF performance. Does this make it the best Lumix model yet?

  11. Panasonic Lumix G3

    Price as reviewed £489.00
    26 Mar 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    The all-new 16MP Lumix G3 takes miniaturisation to new levels while providing lightning fast AF performance. Is it the best yet?

  12. Panasonic Lumix DMC-FS37

    Price as reviewed £159.00
    2 May 2014
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Small but powerful, this elegant compact boasts a touchscreen and 8x zoom.

  13. Panasonic Lumix DMC-FX77

    Price as reviewed £199.99
    4 Jun 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Packing a large 3.5in touch screen this sleek new 12.1 megapixel ultra compact is attractive in more ways than one.

  14. Panasonic Lumix DMC-TZ20

    Price as reviewed £281.31
    15 May 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Panasonic ups the optical zoom ante with the 16x Lumix DMC-TZ20, which also features Full HD video, stereo sound, HDMI output, GPS and 3D modes.

  15. Panasonic Lumix DMC-FT3

    Price as reviewed £299.99
    5 Jun 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    This 'toughened' camera features Full HD video, GPS antenna, 3D shooting mode and is waterproof, shockproof, freeze proof and dust proof.