1. Panasonic Lumix DMC-GM1

    Price as reviewed £629.99
    16 Jan 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    One of the smallest compact system cameras ever made.

  2. Panasonic Lumix GX7

    Price as reviewed £899.00
    20 Aug 2013
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Could this be the best camera Panasonic has ever made?

  3. Panasonic Lumix G6

    Price as reviewed £550.00
    24 May 2013
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Is Panasonic still the king of compact system cameras?

  4. Panasonic Lumix GH3

    Price as reviewed £1,199.00
    22 Nov 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Panasonic’s pro-level CSC provides some stiff competition for traditional DSLRs.

  5. Panasonic Lumix DMC-G5

    Price as reviewed £699.99
    8 Aug 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Panny's latest compact system camera is the most complete G-series model we've yet seen.

  6. Panasonic Lumix GX1

    Price as reviewed £750.00
    24 Jan 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Is the Lumix GX1 Panny's best CSC yet?

  7. Panasonic Lumix GF3

    Price as reviewed £419.00
    3 Nov 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The all-new 12.1MP Lumix GF3 is the "world's smallest" interchangeable lens camera and offers lightning fast AF performance. Does this make it the best Lumix model yet?

  8. Panasonic Lumix G3

    Price as reviewed £489.00
    26 Mar 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    The all-new 16MP Lumix G3 takes miniaturisation to new levels while providing lightning fast AF performance. Is it the best yet?

  9. Panasonic Lumix DMC-GH2

    Price as reviewed £739.00
    19 May 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Panasonic's 16 megapixel GH2 may look like a DSLR but in fact it's the latest compact system alternative. Could it possibly be the best Micro Four Thirds camera we've seen?

  10. Panasonic Lumix DMC-GF2

    Price as reviewed £456.99
    19 May 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Panasonic aims to expand the audience for compact system cameras beyond photo enthusiasts with the second generation Lumix DMC-GF2. But is its aim true?

  11. Panasonic Lumix G2

    Price as reviewed £418.95
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Panasonic's new flagship mirrorless system camera has HD video and a touch-screen monitor.

  12. Panasonic Lumix DMC-GF1

    Price as reviewed £699.00
    28 Dec 2011
    Our rating:
    10/10

    Is this the first real compact alternative to a digital SLR?

  13. Panasonic Lumix DMC-GH1

    Price as reviewed £1,300.00
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    With full HD video and stereo sound, is this the future of digital cameras?

  14. Panasonic Lumix DMC-G1

    Price as reviewed £490.00
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Is the first Micro Four-Thirds camera the start of something big?

  15. Panasonic HDC-SX5 'hybrid' Camcorder

    Price as reviewed £799.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    It can record to both DVDs and SDHC cards, but what's it like as a camcorder? Rob gives you the director's cut.