1. Panasonic HC-V100

    Panasonic HC-V100

    Price as reviewed £169.95
    5 Dec 2012
    Our rating:

    The Panasonic HC-V100 packs a surprisingly high level of features for such a cheap camcorder.

  2. Panasonic  HC-X800

    Panasonic HC-X800

    Price as reviewed £559.30
    18 Jul 2012
    Our rating:

    The Panasonic HC-X800 shoots great video, but it loses a lot of the features that made the X900 so brilliant.

  3. Panasonic HC-V500

    Panasonic HC-V500

    Price as reviewed £292.20
    18 Jun 2012
    Our rating:

    Panasonic's HC-V500 brings proper optical image stabilisation to the budget camcorder.

  4. Panasonic HX-WA2

    Panasonic HX-WA2

    Price as reviewed £229.99
    25 Apr 2012
    Our rating:

    A pocket-friendly camcorder with many features than a Flip for just a bit more money.

  5. Panasonic HC-V700

    Panasonic HC-V700

    Price as reviewed £499.99
    15 Mar 2012
    Our rating:

    The Panasonic HC-V700 combines excellent image quality with a decent range of enthusiast features.

  6. Panasonic HC-X900

    Panasonic HC-X900

    Price as reviewed £906.25
    1 Mar 2012
    Our rating:

    The Panasonic HC-X900 improves on predecessors in lots of little ways, maintaining a winning combination of features and image quality.

  7. Panasonic HDC-Z10000

    Panasonic HDC-Z10000

    Price as reviewed £3,000.00
    10 Nov 2011
    Our rating:

    The Panasonic HDC-Z10000 provides professional-grade 3D shooting at a fraction of the cost of professional-grade camcorders.

  8. Panasonic HX-WA10 2

    Panasonic HX-WA10

    Price as reviewed £233.76
    24 Aug 2011
    Our rating:

    Panasonic's HX-WA10 provides a welcome return to the upright camcorder format, and it's waterproof, too!

  9. Panasonic HDC-SD40

    Panasonic HDC-SD40

    Price as reviewed £228.00
    3 Aug 2011
    Our rating:

    Panasonic's HDC-SD40 packs a wealth of features into a tiny chassis, for a reasonable price.

  10. Panasonic HM-TA20

    Panasonic HM-TA20

    Price as reviewed £141.19
    27 Jun 2011
    Our rating:

    Is Panasonic’s HM-TA20 the toughest pocket Internet camcorder on the market?

  11. Panasonic HDC-SD80

    Panasonic HDC-SD80

    Price as reviewed £307.00
    19 May 2011
    Our rating:

    A budget model that still offers some user controls.

  12. Panasonic HDC-TM900

    Panasonic HDC-TM900

    Price as reviewed £824.60
    23 Mar 2011
    Our rating:

    Can Panasonic maintain its position as our favourite enthusiast camcorder manufacturer?

  13. Panasonic HDC-SD90

    Panasonic HDC-SD90

    Price as reviewed £363.08
    9 Mar 2011
    Our rating:

    Panasonic's latest mid-range offering can shoot 3D, but there's much more to it than that.

  14. Panasonic HM-TA1

    Panasonic HM-TA1

    Price as reviewed £69.00
    22 Dec 2010
    Our rating:

    Can Panasonic’s entry into the pocket Internet camcorder market give Flip something to think about?

  15. Panasonic HDC-SDT750

    Panasonic HDC-SDT750

    Price as reviewed £730.60
    27 Sep 2010
    Our rating:

    The first 3D camcorder for videomaking enthusiasts. Does it go one better than 2D?