1. Panasonic HDC-SD90

    Panasonic HDC-SD90

    Price as reviewed £363.08
    9 Mar 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Panasonic's latest mid-range offering can shoot 3D, but there's much more to it than that.

  2. Panasonic HDC-SDT750

    Panasonic HDC-SDT750

    Price as reviewed £730.60
    27 Sep 2010
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The first 3D camcorder for videomaking enthusiasts. Does it go one better than 2D?

  3. Panasonic HDC-SD60 front angle

    Panasonic HDC-SD60

    Price as reviewed £315.50
    12 Jul 2010
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Can Panasonic's latest HD camcorder find greater recommendation at the entry level than its predecessors?

  4. Panasonic HDC-SD600 front angle

    Panasonic HDC-SD600

    Price as reviewed £427.48
    31 May 2010
    Our rating:
    8/10

    A powerful point-and-shoot camcorder, with a wealth of manual settings, but only if you're willing to brave the touchscreen-operated LCD menus.

  5. Panasonic HDC-TM700 front angle

    Panasonic HDC-TM700

    Price as reviewed £709.99
    22 Mar 2010
    Our rating:
    10/10

    The high definition camcorder to beat in 2010?

  6. Panasonic SDR-S50 flip-out display

    Panasonic SDR-S50

    Price as reviewed £199.95
    5 Feb 2010
    Our rating:
    8/10

    If your budget can't stretch to HD, but you still want a well specified camcorder, this is definitely one to consider.

  7. Panasonic HDC-TM10

    Panasonic HDC-TM10

    Price as reviewed £428.90
    14 Dec 2009
    Our rating:
    8/10

    If you're after a pocket HD camcorder offering more than just point-and-shoot, check out the HDC-TM10.

  8. Panasonic HDC-TM350

    Panasonic HDC-TM350

    Price as reviewed £999.00
    30 Nov 2009
    Our rating:
    9/10

    The limited edition Panasonic HDC-TM350 camcorder takes an already winning formula and makes it even better.

  9. Panasonic HDC-HS200

    Panasonic HDC-HS200

    Price as reviewed £699.00
    5 Oct 2009
    Our rating:
    9/10

    The Panasonic HDC-HS200 high definition camcorder can capture great-looking footage, and it's good value too.

  10. Panasonic HDC-TM300

    Panasonic HDC-TM300

    Price as reviewed £879.95
    23 May 2009
    Our rating:
    9/10

    The Panasonic HDC-HS300 looked like a hard act to beat, but the HDC-TM300 is an even more desirable camcorder.

  11. Panasonic HDC-SD20

    Panasonic HDC-SD20

    Price as reviewed £405.87
    16 May 2009
    Our rating:
    8/10

    James finds out how the budget Panasonic HDC-SD20 Full HD camcorder performs.

  12. Panasonic HDC-HS20

    Panasonic HDC-HS20

    Price as reviewed £559.00
    21 Feb 2009
    Our rating:
    7/10

    How will Panasonic's latest entry into its growing camcorder range fare? James finds out.

  13. Panasonic HDC-HS300

    Panasonic HDC-HS300

    Price as reviewed £979.00
    7 Feb 2009
    Our rating:
    9/10

    James thinks the HDC-HS300 could be the camcorder release of the year. Find out why...

  14. Panasonic AG-HMC151E

    Panasonic AG-HMC151E

    Price as reviewed £2,759.00
    25 Jan 2009
    Our rating:
    9/10

    The convenience and speed of working with SDHC memory cards is put to good use by Panasonic's AG-HMC151E pro camcorder.