Filter results
× Panasonic
× Over £600
  1. Panasonic AG-HMC151E

    Panasonic AG-HMC151E

    Price as reviewed £2,759.00
    25 Jan 2009
    Our rating:

    The convenience and speed of working with SDHC memory cards is put to good use by Panasonic's AG-HMC151E pro camcorder.

  2. Panasonic HDC-SD100

    Panasonic HDC-SD100

    Price as reviewed £698.95
    25 Sep 2008
    Our rating:

    Panasonic makes the move to a trio of CMOS sensors in its HDC-SD100 - and James likes the results. Now updated with Video Review.

  3. Panasonic HDC-HS100

    Panasonic HDC-HS100

    Price as reviewed £749.00
    6 Sep 2008
    Our rating:

    James takes a closer look at Panasonic's hard disk-based HDC-HS100 camcorder.

  4. Panasonic HDC-HS9 Camcorder

    Panasonic HDC-HS9 Camcorder

    Price as reviewed £799.99
    15 Mar 2008
    Our rating:

    It's the SD9's chunkier sibling, but does that make it better?

  5. Panasonic NV-GS500

    Panasonic NV-GS500

    Price as reviewed £629.99
    2 Feb 2008
    Our rating:

    As MiniDV enters its twilight years, can Panasonic give the format a last gasp of quality?

  6. Panasonic HDC-SD5

    Panasonic HDC-SD5

    Price as reviewed £629.99
    13 Oct 2007
    Our rating:

    Using SD cards as its sole recording media, the HDC-SD5 maybe light and compact, but is it desirable?

  7. Panasonic HDC-SX5 'hybrid' Camcorder

    Panasonic HDC-SX5 'hybrid' Camcorder

    Price as reviewed £799.00
    11 Aug 2007
    Our rating:

    It can record to both DVDs and SDHC cards, but what's it like as a camcorder? Rob gives you the director's cut.

  8. Panasonic HDC-SD1 High Definition SD Camcorder

    Panasonic HDC-SD1 High Definition SD Camcorder

    Price as reviewed £764.95
    17 May 2007
    Our rating:

    The Panasonic HDC-SD1 high definition camcorder ditches tapes for SD cards - is the future of camcorders here?

  9. Panasonic VDR-D300

    Panasonic VDR-D300

    Price as reviewed £670.00
    18 Apr 2006
    Our rating:

    Panasonic has created the best DVD based camcorder on the market.