Filter results
× Panasonic
× Over £600
Optical Zoom
× 11x +
  1. Panasonic HC-VX870

    Panasonic HC-VX870

    Price as reviewed £649.99
    6 May 2015
    Our rating:

    Brings 4K video further into the camcorder mainstream

    Best price
  2. Panasonic HC-WX970

    Panasonic HC-WX970

    Price as reviewed £899.99
    27 Apr 2015
    Our rating:

    A capable 4K camcorder for early adopters

  3. Panasonic HC-X920

    Panasonic HC-X920

    Price as reviewed £947.99
    18 Jan 2013
    Our rating:

    The HC-X920 proves Panasonic is still top dog for high-end consumers camcorders.

  4. Panasonic HC-X900

    Panasonic HC-X900

    Price as reviewed £906.25
    1 Mar 2012
    Our rating:

    The Panasonic HC-X900 improves on predecessors in lots of little ways, maintaining a winning combination of features and image quality.

  5. Panasonic HDC-SDT750

    Panasonic HDC-SDT750

    Price as reviewed £730.60
    27 Sep 2010
    Our rating:

    The first 3D camcorder for videomaking enthusiasts. Does it go one better than 2D?

  6. Panasonic HDC-SD600 front angle

    Panasonic HDC-SD600

    Price as reviewed £427.48
    31 May 2010
    Our rating:

    A powerful point-and-shoot camcorder, with a wealth of manual settings, but only if you're willing to brave the touchscreen-operated LCD menus.

  7. Panasonic HDC-TM700 front angle

    Panasonic HDC-TM700

    Price as reviewed £709.99
    22 Mar 2010
    Our rating:

    The high definition camcorder to beat in 2010?

  8. Panasonic HDC-TM350

    Panasonic HDC-TM350

    Price as reviewed £999.00
    30 Nov 2009
    Our rating:

    The limited edition Panasonic HDC-TM350 camcorder takes an already winning formula and makes it even better.

  9. Panasonic HDC-HS200

    Panasonic HDC-HS200

    Price as reviewed £699.00
    5 Oct 2009
    Our rating:

    The Panasonic HDC-HS200 high definition camcorder can capture great-looking footage, and it's good value too.

  10. Panasonic HDC-TM300

    Panasonic HDC-TM300

    Price as reviewed £879.95
    23 May 2009
    Our rating:

    The Panasonic HDC-HS300 looked like a hard act to beat, but the HDC-TM300 is an even more desirable camcorder.

  11. Panasonic HDC-HS300

    Panasonic HDC-HS300

    Price as reviewed £979.00
    7 Feb 2009
    Our rating:

    James thinks the HDC-HS300 could be the camcorder release of the year. Find out why...

  12. Panasonic AG-HMC151E

    Panasonic AG-HMC151E

    Price as reviewed £2,759.00
    25 Jan 2009
    Our rating:

    The convenience and speed of working with SDHC memory cards is put to good use by Panasonic's AG-HMC151E pro camcorder.