Filter results
Brand
× Panasonic
Price
× Over £600
  1. Panasonic HC-X1000

    Price as reviewed £2,559.00
    14 Nov 2014
    Our rating:
    6/10

    Is this prosumer 4K camcorder going to start a 4K revolution?

  2. Panasonic HC-W850

    Price as reviewed £699.00
    10 Feb 2014
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Panasonic's HC-W850 introduces a novel Twin Camera feature

    Best price
    $699
  3. Panasonic HC-X920

    Panasonic HC-X920

    Price as reviewed £947.99
    25 Jan 2013
    Our rating:
    10/10

    The HC-X920 proves Panasonic is still top dog for high-end consumers camcorders.

    Best price
    $998
  4. Panasonic HC-X900

    Panasonic HC-X900

    Price as reviewed £906.25
    1 Mar 2012
    Our rating:
    10/10

    The Panasonic HC-X900 improves on predecessors in lots of little ways, maintaining a winning combination of features and image quality.

  5. Panasonic HDC-Z10000

    Panasonic HDC-Z10000

    Price as reviewed £3,000.00
    11 Nov 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    The Panasonic HDC-Z10000 provides professional-grade 3D shooting at a fraction of the cost of professional-grade camcorders.

  6. Panasonic HDC-TM900

    Price as reviewed £824.60
    4 Nov 2011
    Our rating:
    10/10

    Can Panasonic maintain its position as our favourite enthusiast camcorder manufacturer?

  7. Panasonic HDC-SDT750

    Price as reviewed £730.60
    9 Sep 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The first 3D camcorder for videomaking enthusiasts. Does it go one better than 2D?

  8. Panasonic HDC-SD600 front angle

    Panasonic HDC-SD600

    Price as reviewed £427.48
    10 Sep 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    A powerful point-and-shoot camcorder, with a wealth of manual settings, but only if you're willing to brave the touchscreen-operated LCD menus.

  9. Panasonic HDC-TM700 front angle

    Panasonic HDC-TM700

    Price as reviewed £709.99
    11 Sep 2014
    Our rating:
    10/10

    The high definition camcorder to beat in 2010?

  10. Panasonic HDC-TM350

    Price as reviewed £999.00
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    The limited edition Panasonic HDC-TM350 camcorder takes an already winning formula and makes it even better.

  11. Panasonic HDC-HS200

    Price as reviewed £699.00
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    The Panasonic HDC-HS200 high definition camcorder can capture great-looking footage, and it's good value too.

  12. Panasonic HDC-TM300

    Price as reviewed £879.95
    16 Sep 2014
    Our rating:
    9/10

    The Panasonic HDC-HS300 looked like a hard act to beat, but the HDC-TM300 is an even more desirable camcorder.

  13. Panasonic HDC-HS300

    Price as reviewed £979.00
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    James thinks the HDC-HS300 could be the camcorder release of the year. Find out why...

  14. Panasonic AG-HMC151E

    Price as reviewed £2,759.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    The convenience and speed of working with SDHC memory cards is put to good use by Panasonic's AG-HMC151E pro camcorder.

  15. Panasonic HDC-SD100

    Price as reviewed £698.95
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Panasonic makes the move to a trio of CMOS sensors in its HDC-SD100 - and James likes the results. Now updated with Video Review.