1. Panasonic SC-BTT270

    Panasonic SC-BTT270

    Price as reviewed £169.99
    8 Apr 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    A compact and bijou 5.1-channel system with loads of features and pleasing performance, but is that enough to earn your hard-earned cash?

  2. Panasonic SC-BTT262

    Panasonic SC-BTT262

    Price as reviewed £349.99
    4 Apr 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Panasonic caters for clutterphobes with this impressive 3D-ready 2.1-channel Blu-ray system.

  3. Panasonic DMP-BDT310

    Panasonic DMP-BDT310

    Price as reviewed £199.00
    21 Mar 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Panasonic reaches for the Skype with its flagship 3D Blu-ray player, which brings a plethora of funky new features to the table.

  4. Panasonic DMP-BDT110

    Panasonic DMP-BDT110

    Price as reviewed £148.00
    14 Mar 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Panasonic's latest entry-level 3D Blu-ray deck comes out smelling of roses with plentiful features and stunning pictures.

  5. Panasonic DMP-BD75

    Panasonic DMP-BD75

    Price as reviewed £149.99
    25 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Panasonic's first Blu-ray deck of 2011 is a low-frills affair but delivers the goods in the picture department.

  6. Panasonic SC-BFT800

    Panasonic SC-BFT800

    Price as reviewed £624.00
    3 Nov 2010
    Our rating:
    8/10

    We reckon the SC-BFT800 is a superb proposition if you want a 3D home cinema but space is tight.

  7. Panasonic DMP-BDT100

    Panasonic DMP-BDT100

    Price as reviewed £261.59
    3 Sep 2010
    Our rating:
    8/10

    If you're already sold on the idea of 3D, then it makes perfect sense to stick the DMP-BDT100 on your shortlist.

  8. Panasonic DMR-BW780

    Panasonic DMR-BW780

    Price as reviewed £454.00
    4 May 2010
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Panasonic shows that Freeview+ HD inside a Blu-ray/HDD recorder is a winning formula.

  9. Panasonic DMP-B100 Portable Blu-ray Player

    Panasonic DMP-B100 Portable Blu-ray Player

    Price as reviewed £349.99
    12 Mar 2010
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The DMP-B100 is an impressive portable player that musters striking picture quality.

  10. Panasonic DMR-EZ49V DVD/VHS Recorder

    Panasonic DMR-EZ49V DVD/VHS Recorder

    Price as reviewed £299.99
    1 Mar 2010
    Our rating:
    8/10

    This combi deck is a great example of how to integrate ageing tape tech with modern digital recording.

  11. Panasonic DMP-BD85 Blu-ray Player

    Panasonic DMP-BD85 Blu-ray Player

    Price as reviewed £299.99
    13 Feb 2010
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The DMP-BD85 reminds us why Panasonic is one of the best names in the Blu-ray business.

  12. Panasonic DMR-EX83 HDD/DVD Recorder

    Panasonic DMR-EX83 HDD/DVD Recorder

    Price as reviewed £224.99
    12 Feb 2010
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The DMR-EX83 puts many of its rivals to shame.

  13. Panasonic DMP-BD45 Blu-ray Player

    Panasonic DMP-BD45 Blu-ray Player

    Price as reviewed £85.10
    5 Feb 2010
    Our rating:
    7/10

    The Panasonic DMP-BD45 brings the company's Blu-ray players into the realm of affordability.

  14. Panasonic DMP-B15 Portable Blu-ray Player

    Panasonic DMP-B15 Portable Blu-ray Player

    Price as reviewed £484.00
    25 Sep 2009
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The Panasonic DMP-B15 is a top-notch Blu-ray player that just happens to be portable.

  15. Panasonic DMR-EZ48V DVD / VHS Recorder

    Panasonic DMR-EZ48V DVD / VHS Recorder

    Price as reviewed £225.06
    15 Jul 2009
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Banish those VHS tapes once and for all with the freeview-enabled Panasonic DMR-EZ48V recorder.