1. Panasonic SC-BTT262

    Price as reviewed £349.99
    15 Mar 2013
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Panasonic caters for clutterphobes with this impressive 3D-ready 2.1-channel Blu-ray system.

  2. Panasonic DMP-BDT310

    Price as reviewed £199.00
    16 Sep 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Panasonic reaches for the Skype with its flagship 3D Blu-ray player, which brings a plethora of funky new features to the table.

  3. Panasonic DMP-BDT110

    Price as reviewed £148.00
    3 Aug 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Panasonic's latest entry-level 3D Blu-ray deck comes out smelling of roses with plentiful features and stunning pictures.

  4. Panasonic DMP-BD75

    Price as reviewed £149.99
    1 Aug 2012
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Panasonic's first Blu-ray deck of 2011 is a low-frills affair but delivers the goods in the picture department.

  5. Panasonic SC-BFT800

    Price as reviewed £624.00
    2 Mar 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    We reckon the SC-BFT800 is a superb proposition if you want a 3D home cinema but space is tight.

  6. Panasonic DMP-BDT100

    Price as reviewed £261.59
    12 Feb 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    If you're already sold on the idea of 3D, then it makes perfect sense to stick the DMP-BDT100 on your shortlist.

  7. Panasonic DMR-BW780

    Price as reviewed £454.00
    26 May 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Panasonic shows that Freeview+ HD inside a Blu-ray/HDD recorder is a winning formula.

  8. Panasonic DMP-B100 Portable Blu-ray Player

    Price as reviewed £349.99
    30 May 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The DMP-B100 is an impressive portable player that musters striking picture quality.

  9. Panasonic DMR-EZ49V DVD/VHS Recorder

    Price as reviewed £299.99
    1 May 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    This combi deck is a great example of how to integrate ageing tape tech with modern digital recording.

  10. Panasonic DMP-BD85 Blu-ray Player

    Price as reviewed £299.99
    1 May 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The DMP-BD85 reminds us why Panasonic is one of the best names in the Blu-ray business.

  11. Panasonic DMR-EX83 HDD/DVD Recorder

    Price as reviewed £224.99
    1 May 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The DMR-EX83 puts many of its rivals to shame.

  12. Panasonic DMP-BD45 Blu-ray Player

    Price as reviewed £85.10
    2 May 2012
    Our rating:
    7/10

    The Panasonic DMP-BD45 brings the company's Blu-ray players into the realm of affordability.

  13. Panasonic DMP-B15 Portable Blu-ray Player

    Price as reviewed £484.00
    1 Jun 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The Panasonic DMP-B15 is a top-notch Blu-ray player that just happens to be portable.

  14. Panasonic DMR-EZ48V DVD / VHS Recorder

    Price as reviewed £225.06
    7 Jun 2012
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Banish those VHS tapes once and for all with the freeview-enabled Panasonic DMR-EZ48V recorder.

  15. Panasonic DMR-XS350 - Freesat DVD & HDD Recorder

    Price as reviewed £579.98
    8 Jun 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    If the Blu-ray based DMR-BS850 was a little too dear, its DVD based cousin, the DMR-XS350, might be for you.