Filter results
Brand
× Panasonic
Price
× £150 - £300
  1. Panasonic DMP-BDT330 review

    Price as reviewed £249.99
    14 Aug 2013
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Panasonic’s premium Blu-ray player is a class act

  2. Panasonic DMP-BBT01

    Price as reviewed £279.99
    24 May 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    A quirky, eye-catching Blu-ray deck with features galore

  3. Panasonic DMP-BDT220

    Panasonic DMP-BDT220

    Price as reviewed £179.99
    16 Mar 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Get Viera Connected with Panasonic’s midrange Blu-ray deck, with 3D, DLNA and Wi-Fi as standard

  4. Panasonic DMP-BDT320

    Panasonic DMP-BDT320

    Price as reviewed £229.99
    7 Mar 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Panasonic’s first Blu-ray player of 2012 is a belter, with improved smart features and gobsmacking pictures

  5. Panasonic DMP-B200

    Price as reviewed £279.99
    18 Feb 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Panasonic’s latest portable Blu-ray player offers a great way of watching HD on the move, give or take a few drawbacks.

  6. Panasonic DMP-BDT210 angled view

    Panasonic DMP-BDT210

    Price as reviewed £146.47
    16 Sep 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Panasonic brings the brilliance of the DMP-BDT310 to a lower price point with this excellent 3D Blu-ray deck.

  7. Panasonic DMP-BDT310

    Price as reviewed £199.00
    16 Sep 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Panasonic reaches for the Skype with its flagship 3D Blu-ray player, which brings a plethora of funky new features to the table.

  8. Panasonic DMP-BDT100

    Price as reviewed £261.59
    12 Feb 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    If you're already sold on the idea of 3D, then it makes perfect sense to stick the DMP-BDT100 on your shortlist.

  9. Panasonic DMR-EZ49V DVD/VHS Recorder

    Price as reviewed £299.99
    1 May 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    This combi deck is a great example of how to integrate ageing tape tech with modern digital recording.

  10. Panasonic DMP-BD85 Blu-ray Player

    Price as reviewed £299.99
    1 May 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The DMP-BD85 reminds us why Panasonic is one of the best names in the Blu-ray business.

  11. Panasonic DMP-BD45 Blu-ray Player

    Price as reviewed £85.10
    2 May 2012
    Our rating:
    7/10

    The Panasonic DMP-BD45 brings the company's Blu-ray players into the realm of affordability.

  12. Panasonic DMR-EZ48V DVD / VHS Recorder

    Price as reviewed £225.06
    7 Jun 2012
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Banish those VHS tapes once and for all with the freeview-enabled Panasonic DMR-EZ48V recorder.

  13. Panasonic DMR-EX769 DVD/HDD Freeview PVR

    Price as reviewed £241.79
    13 Jun 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    A downscaled version of Panasonic's top-end PVRs, the DMR-EX769 delivers excellent performance at a decent price

  14. Panasonic DMR-EX79 DVD / HDD Recorder

    Price as reviewed £279.99
    15 Jun 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    The Panasonic DMR-EX79 is one of the best DVD/HDD combis we've encountered, particularly for under £300.

  15. Panasonic DMP-BD60 Blu-ray Player

    Price as reviewed £249.99
    16 Jun 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Panasonic continues its great work in the Blu-ray field with yet another feature-packed player.