1. Palm Pre 2

    Price as reviewed £399.00
    13 Oct 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The best Pre yet, but is this touchscreen slider phone worth investing in?

  2. Palm Pixi Plus

    Price free/subscription
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    6/10

    The baby brother to the Pre finally arrives in the UK. Is it the WebOS device we've all been waiting for?

  3. Palm Pre Plus

    Price free/subscription
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Has Palm tackled the problems of the much-vaunted Palm Pre in this update?

  4. Palm Pre

    Price free/subscription
    22 Jun 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    With the Palm Pre finally set to arrive in the UK, Ed finds out if it has been worth the wait.

  5. Palm Treo Pro

    Price free/subscription
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    With all the excellent competition about, Palm's latest effort will have to excel to compete.

  6. Palm Centro Smartphone

    Price as reviewed £173.52
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Palm's Centro arrives on UK soil, but is it to a rapturous applause?

  7. Palm Treo 500v

    Price free/subscription
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Palm finally takes a positive step forward with the 3G capable Treo 500v.

  8. Palm Treo 750v

    Price free/subscription
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    A Palm Treo powered by Windows Mobile? Surely not? US users have had a while to get used to the idea and it has now arrived in the UK.

  9. Palm Z22

    Price as reviewed £68.00
    27 Oct 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    palm's new Z22 sees it get back to basics, with a entry-level PDA that's both affordable and usable.

  10. palm T|X

    Price as reviewed £222.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The palm T|X provides full PDA functionality at an attractive price, but can it win over Sandra Vogel?

  11. palmOne LifeDrive Mobile Manager PDA

    Price as reviewed £299.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    palmOne continues to strike back with the long awaited LifeDrive. With a 4GB MicroDrive, Wi-Fi and Bluetooth in a sleek package, this is a truly powerful PDA.

  12. palmOne Zire 72 - PDA

    Price as reviewed £193.00
    19 Oct 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    The new Zire 72 from palmOne is a great little PDA that's feature packed and fun to use. The integrated digital camera and Bluetooth functionality make it as versatile as it is stylish.