1. Olympus mju 850 SW

    Price as reviewed £155.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Take photos of your near-death experience with this super-tough compact

  2. Olympus SP-570 UZ

    Price as reviewed £241.98
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Olympus hits the superzoom market with an unprecedented 20x optical zoom and manual zoom ring control.

  3. Olympus E-420 Digital SLR

    Price as reviewed £349.99
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Hailed as the world's smallest and lightest DSLR, the Olympus E-420 replaces the E-410 in the Olympus Four-Thirds system line-up.

  4. Olympus FE-340

    Price as reviewed £120.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Is the top model in Olympus' FE range one of the good ones?

  5. Olympus E-520

    Price as reviewed £499.99
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    An exclusive look at the new Olympus E-520, the latest in the Four-Thirds system.

  6. Olympus mju 1010 & 1020

    Price as reviewed £180.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Two virtually identical cameras, but why?

  7. Olympus mju 1030 SW

    Price as reviewed £229.99
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Tough by name, tough by nature. We take a look at the new Olympus mju 1030 SW

  8. Olympus E-3 Digital SLR

    Price as reviewed £900.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Less than £1000 can buy you Olympus' latest Pro camera. But how professional is a 10MP camera?

  9. Olympus FE-290

    Price as reviewed £130.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    3/10

    With a 4x wide-angle zoom and a 3-inch 230k monitor, the F-290 promises much but delivers surprisingly little.

  10. Olympus mju 830

    Price as reviewed £190.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    With the sort of weather we've been having lately, a rainproof camera should sell well.

  11. Olympus SP-560UZ

    Price as reviewed £240.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Choosing a new super-zoom camera just got even harder.

  12. Olympus mju 790 SW

    Price as reviewed £170.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    If you enjoy being dropped from a height into freezing water, Olympus has just the camera for you

  13. Olympus mju 760

    Price as reviewed £120.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    It may have a budget-level price, but this weatherproof compact from Olympus is better value than most.

  14. Olympus mju 780

    Price as reviewed £170.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Sophisticated but simple, tough but stylish, is this weatherproof Olympus the perfect pocket compact?

  15. Olympus FE-250

    Price as reviewed £150.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    We gave its kid brother a bit of a kicking, so it's come round to sort us out