1. Olympus mju 790 SW

    Price as reviewed £170.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    If you enjoy being dropped from a height into freezing water, Olympus has just the camera for you

  2. Olympus mju 760

    Price as reviewed £120.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    It may have a budget-level price, but this weatherproof compact from Olympus is better value than most.

  3. Olympus mju 780

    Price as reviewed £170.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Sophisticated but simple, tough but stylish, is this weatherproof Olympus the perfect pocket compact?

  4. Olympus FE-250

    Price as reviewed £150.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    We gave its kid brother a bit of a kicking, so it's come round to sort us out

  5. Olympus mju 770 SW

    Price as reviewed £237.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Olympus goes deeper, colder and stronger than ever before

  6. Olympus mju 725 SW

    Price as reviewed £225.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    5/10

    Can the mju 725 SW improve on the lacklustre performance of its predecessor?

  7. Olympus mju 1000 10MP Compact Camera

    Price as reviewed £219.75
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    6/10

    The mju 1000 definitely looks the part, but does it have the image quality to match?

  8. Olympus FE-150

    Price as reviewed £131.54
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    2/10

    Premium brand cameras are always good - even the cheap ones, right? Wrong.

  9. Olympus µ 720SW - Rugged Digital Camera

    Price as reviewed £226.95
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    6/10

    This is the most rugged mju yet from Olympus, but can it still take good pictures?

  10. Olympus SP-350

    Price as reviewed £310.00
    27 Oct 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Hot on the heels of the Canon PowerShot S80, the Olympus SP-350 is breaking into the high-end compact market.

  11. Olympus µ [mju] Digital 800

    Price as reviewed £257.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Olympus has squeezed an 8 megapixel CCD into its latest mju, but does the 800 live up to its heritage?

  12. Olympus C-180

    Price as reviewed £110.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    6/10

    Always control the controllables. However, if there’s less to control then life can often be simpler. That’s the case with this easy-to-use 5.1 megapixel camera, but has Olympus left too much out?

  13. Olympus Camedia C-7070

    Price as reviewed £346.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    10/10

    When you're a jaded journo, it's not often that a product takes your breath away, but that's exactly what happened when Cliff Smith picked up the C-7070.

  14. Olympus µ (Mju) Digital 500 - Digital Camera

    Price as reviewed £219.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The Olympus Mju brand has pretty much become a household name, but does the company’s latest top-of-the-range digital Mju live up to expectations? Cliff Smith finds out.