1. Olympus XZ-10

    Price as reviewed £300.00
    12 Jul 2013
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Why has Olympus put a standard size sensor in an enthusiast compact?

  2. Olympus Tough TG-1

    Price as reviewed £320.00
    19 Sep 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The Olympus Tough TG-1 is one of the best tough compacts on the market.

  3. Olympus XZ-1

    Price as reviewed £335.99
    8 Nov 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Aimed at both beginners and enthusiasts, this Olympus compact has an f/1.8 lens.

  4. Olympus Pen E-PL1 front angle

    Olympus Pen E-PL1

    Price as reviewed £278.00
    18 Jun 2014
    Our rating:
    9/10

    We take a look at Olympus' new affordable compact system camera

  5. Olympus SP-590UZ

    Price as reviewed £270.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    With a 26x zoom telephoto lens equivalent to 676mm, the SP590 is the most powerful super-zoom in the world - for now...

  6. Olympus E-420 Digital SLR

    Price as reviewed £349.99
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Hailed as the world's smallest and lightest DSLR, the Olympus E-420 replaces the E-410 in the Olympus Four-Thirds system line-up.

  7. Olympus SP-550UZ

    Price as reviewed £320.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    This stylish Olympus has the biggest zoom range on any digital camera

  8. Olympus SP-350

    Price as reviewed £310.00
    27 Oct 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Hot on the heels of the Canon PowerShot S80, the Olympus SP-350 is breaking into the high-end compact market.

  9. Olympus µ [mju] Digital 800

    Price as reviewed £257.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Olympus has squeezed an 8 megapixel CCD into its latest mju, but does the 800 live up to its heritage?

  10. Olympus Camedia C-7070

    Price as reviewed £346.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    10/10

    When you're a jaded journo, it's not often that a product takes your breath away, but that's exactly what happened when Cliff Smith picked up the C-7070.