1. OKI C310dn

    Price as reviewed £309.40
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Another colour LED printer from the pioneer of the technology, which holds its head up well against laser rivals.

  2. OKI B431dn

    Price as reviewed £285.60
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    An excellent, mid-range LED printer, with good speed and print quality. Hard to read its display, though.

  3. OKI MC360 - Colour Laser MFP

    Price as reviewed £337.84
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    OKI delivers another of its LED based colour printers.

  4. OKI C710dn - Colour LED Printer

    Price as reviewed £848.86
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    A colour LED printer for large workgroups, the OKI C710dn offers Ethernet, USB and a duplexer.

  5. OKI MB260 LED Multi-Function Printer

    Price as reviewed £116.39
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    The OKI MB260 is ideal for a small business on a tight budget.

  6. OKI MC860dn Workgroup MFP

    Price as reviewed £2,678.53
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    This £2,000 multifunction printer boasts duplex printing and scanning on A3 paper.

  7. OKI C810n A3+ LED Printer

    Price as reviewed £1,136.96
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    OKI applies its LED printer technology to a large format printer.

  8. OKI B410dn LED Printer

    Price as reviewed £171.05
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Simon takes a look a high-end mono-LED printer from OKI.

  9. OKI B6250 Mono Laser Printer

    Price as reviewed £556.20
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    It looks spookily familiar but if your office is in need of an efficient and high quality mono laser printer, this will do nicely.

  10. OKI C5950n LED Network Printer

    Price as reviewed £600.41
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    6/10

    This "top of the range" OKI LED Printer lacks the features to better cheaper alternatives in the same range.

  11. OKI C3450n LED Laser Printer

    Price as reviewed £212.14
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The OKI C3450n colour LED 'laser' printer uses a slightly different system to most, but is it enough to secure a recommendation?

  12. OKI C8800n A3 Printer

    Price as reviewed £1,489.88
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    If A3 colour printing is a requirement this OKI will probably be on your shortlist. We see if it makes the grade.

  13. OKI B2200 Personal LED Printer

    Price as reviewed £97.32
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Can Oki's LED technology compete with the current crop of personal lasers?

  14. OKI C3530 MFP

    Price as reviewed £757.85
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    6/10

    Not every all-in-one is inkjet based. Simon checks out Oki's LED powered C3530 MFP.

  15. OKI C8600n A3 Colour LED Printer

    Price as reviewed £1,409.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    The OKI C8600n may be a large A3 colour printer, but it will take up less rack space than its rivals.