Filter results
Brand
× OKI
Price
× Over £450
  1. OKI MC360 - Colour Laser MFP

    OKI MC360 - Colour Laser MFP

    Price as reviewed £337.84
    27 Dec 2009
    Our rating:
    7/10

    OKI delivers another of its LED based colour printers.

  2. OKI C710dn - Colour LED Printer

    OKI C710dn - Colour LED Printer

    Price as reviewed £848.86
    8 Sep 2009
    Our rating:
    8/10

    A colour LED printer for large workgroups, the OKI C710dn offers Ethernet, USB and a duplexer.

  3. OKI MC860dn Workgroup MFP

    OKI MC860dn Workgroup MFP

    Price as reviewed £2,678.53
    10 Apr 2009
    Our rating:
    7/10

    This £2,000 multifunction printer boasts duplex printing and scanning on A3 paper.

  4. OKI C810n A3+ LED Printer

    OKI C810n A3+ LED Printer

    Price as reviewed £1,136.96
    17 Feb 2009
    Our rating:
    8/10

    OKI applies its LED printer technology to a large format printer.

  5. OKI C5950n LED Network Printer

    OKI C5950n LED Network Printer

    Price as reviewed £600.41
    30 May 2008
    Our rating:
    6/10

    This "top of the range" OKI LED Printer lacks the features to better cheaper alternatives in the same range.

  6. OKI C8800n A3 Printer

    OKI C8800n A3 Printer

    Price as reviewed £1,489.88
    21 Dec 2007
    Our rating:
    7/10

    If A3 colour printing is a requirement this OKI will probably be on your shortlist. We see if it makes the grade.

  7. OKI C3530 MFP

    OKI C3530 MFP

    Price as reviewed £757.85
    13 Apr 2007
    Our rating:
    6/10

    Not every all-in-one is inkjet based. Simon checks out Oki's LED powered C3530 MFP.

  8. OKI C8600n A3 Colour LED Printer

    OKI C8600n A3 Colour LED Printer

    Price as reviewed £1,409.00
    30 Nov 2006
    Our rating:
    7/10

    The OKI C8600n may be a large A3 colour printer, but it will take up less rack space than its rivals.

  9. OKI C5510MFP - Multi Function Device

    OKI C5510MFP - Multi Function Device

    Price as reviewed £846.00
    15 Jun 2005
    Our rating:
    8/10

    It looks like everyone is churning out colour multi-function devices - although this OKI differentiates itself by being LED based rather than laser.

  10. OKI B4540 MFP - Multi Function Device

    OKI B4540 MFP - Multi Function Device

    Price as reviewed £537.00
    25 Mar 2005
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Looking for a multi function device that can consolodate all your office needs? The OKI B4540 has every function you could want and more.