1. Knomo iPad mini Leather Folio Case

    Knomo iPad mini Leather Folio Case

    Price as reviewed £49.00
    25 Mar 2013
    Our rating:
    6/10

    Protect your iPad mini in a stylishly subtle manner.

  2. Native Union Moshi Moshi 03i

    Price as reviewed £99.99
    7 Sep 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    A phone for your iPhone? Yes, really - and it's a smarter idea than you may think.

  3. Devolo dLAN AV USB Extender

    Price as reviewed £88.39
    21 Aug 2012
    Our rating:
    6/10

    The Devolo dLAN AV USB Extender makes a USB device available over your powerline Ethernet network.

  4. Logitech Harmony 650

    Price as reviewed £60.44
    22 Mar 2013
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Logitech makes some of the best universal remote controls on the market, and the 650 is the perfect match mix of high-end features and affordability.

  5. One For All Xsight Plus

    Price as reviewed £48.32
    24 Mar 2013
    Our rating:
    7/10

    The One for All Xsight Plus replaces up to 12 remotes.

  6. Idapt i4 Multi-Device Charging System

    Price as reviewed £39.99
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Get lots of new gadgets for Christmas? You'll need a multi-device charger which finally lives up to its promise of a neater, simpler, cable free existence.

  7. Pogoplug

    Price as reviewed £94.99
    9 Jan 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Possibly the easiest way to remotely access and share your files.

  8. The Truth About Mobile Broadband

    Price free/subscription
    6 Feb 2011

    Why is this revolutionary service seemingly getting worse each year and what is being done about it? Gordon investigates.

  9. Microsoft Bluetooth Mobile Keyboard 6000

    Price as reviewed £49.99
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    One of the great things about Windows 7 is...oh wait, this is a keyboard.

  10. G-Drive Q External Hard Drive

    Price as reviewed £234.87
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    This Mac-targeted quad-interface slab of fan-less aluminium comes at a hefty premium. Is it worth it?

  11. Neuros OSD Video Station and Media Centre

    Price as reviewed £134.95
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    6/10

    Neuros' revolutionary Open Source Device lets you help its evolution.

  12. Solwise V500-DS IP Telephone

    Price as reviewed £69.95
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    If you want a phone that can handle both Skype and conventional calls, your choice of handset just doubled.

  13. MPMan: The Blade

    Price as reviewed £79.99
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    5/10

    A digital media player with a difference? Not really.

  14. CMS ABSplus Automatic Backup System

    Price free/subscription
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    4/10

    Has Ed found a portable storage solution that can do it all? Erm, no.

  15. OpenWRT

    Price free/subscription
    5 Feb 2011

    Spode looks an OpenWRT - a replacement router firmware, giving you a complete Linux distribution.