1. Nokia C2-01

    Price as reviewed £69.99
    21 Aug 2012
    Our rating:
    5/10

    Nokia's latest budget phone could do with shaving a few pounds off of its price tag.

  2. Nokia X3-02 Touch and Type

    Price as reviewed £90.00
    11 Jan 2013
    Our rating:
    6/10

    The Nokia X3-02 Touch and Type is an easy intro to the world of touchscreen phones

  3. Nokia C5-03

    Price as reviewed £179.99
    26 Oct 2012
    Our rating:
    5/10

    The Nokia C5-03 may be a smartphone, but dated software means it's not a clever choice for most buyers.

  4. Nokia E5

    Price as reviewed £183.89
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    The E5 is Nokia's latest messaging handset aimed at both business types and consumers Niall takes a look.

  5. Nokia C7

    Price as reviewed £268.99
    31 Jul 2012
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Thought the N8 was a bit pricey and weren't fussed by its camera? The C7 may be right up your street.

  6. Nokia 6700 Slide

    Price as reviewed £149.99
    29 Oct 2012
    Our rating:
    6/10

    Nokia’s 6700 Slide is smarter than it looks thanks to its Series 60 Operating System. Niall checks it out.

  7. Nokia C3-01 Touch and Type

    Price as reviewed £99.00
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Nokia's C3-01 Touch and Type adds a touchscreen to the traditional candybar handset design.

  8. Nokia N8

    Price as reviewed £355.50
    5 Jan 2012
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Despite its excellent hardware the N8 risks becoming Nokia's last hurrah in the smartphone wars thanks to the shortcomings of Symbian^3.

  9. Nokia C3

    Price as reviewed £102.19
    20 Jan 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    With a full qwerty keyboard and great design this phone offers more than we'd ever expect for under £100.

  10. Nokia C6

    Price as reviewed £229.99
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Nokia's latest mid-range side sliding phone is a big improvement over previous efforts, but is it enough?

  11. Nokia C5

    Price as reviewed £132.79
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    A classic candybar phone from the masters.

  12. Nokia 5230 front angle

    Nokia 5230

    Price as reviewed £119.99
    19 Jan 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The Nokia 5230 tries to bridge the gap between a feature phone and full-blown smartphone. Does it succeed?

  13. Nokia 7230 front

    Nokia 7230

    Price as reviewed £109.99
    9 Jan 2012
    Our rating:
    7/10

    A simple but effective low-cost slider phone.

  14. Nokia X3

    Price as reviewed £12.10
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    5/10

    The X3 is Nokia's latest budget music phone. Niall takes a listen.

  15. Nokia 6303 Classic

    Price as reviewed £84.97
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Like things simple but still value quality? The 6303 should be right up your street.