Filter results
Operating System
× Symbian OS
  1. Nokia X7

    Nokia X7

    Price as reviewed £379.99
    15 Feb 2012
    Our rating:
    6/10

    Nokia's X7 has bags of features and runs an updated version of the Symbian OS.

  2. Nokia C5-03

    Price as reviewed £179.99
    26 Oct 2012
    Our rating:
    5/10

    The Nokia C5-03 may be a smartphone, but dated software means it's not a clever choice for most buyers.

  3. Nokia C7

    Price as reviewed £268.99
    31 Jul 2012
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Thought the N8 was a bit pricey and weren't fussed by its camera? The C7 may be right up your street.

  4. Nokia C3-01 Touch and Type

    Price as reviewed £99.00
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Nokia's C3-01 Touch and Type adds a touchscreen to the traditional candybar handset design.

  5. Nokia C3

    Price as reviewed £102.19
    20 Jan 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    With a full qwerty keyboard and great design this phone offers more than we'd ever expect for under £100.

  6. Nokia C6

    Price as reviewed £229.99
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Nokia's latest mid-range side sliding phone is a big improvement over previous efforts, but is it enough?

  7. Nokia C5

    Price as reviewed £132.79
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    A classic candybar phone from the masters.

  8. Nokia 5230 front angle

    Nokia 5230

    Price as reviewed £119.99
    19 Jan 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The Nokia 5230 tries to bridge the gap between a feature phone and full-blown smartphone. Does it succeed?

  9. Nokia X3

    Price as reviewed £12.10
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    5/10

    The X3 is Nokia's latest budget music phone. Niall takes a listen.

  10. Nokia 6303 Classic

    Price as reviewed £84.97
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Like things simple but still value quality? The 6303 should be right up your street.

  11. Nokia E72

    Price as reviewed £294.33
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The E72 has been a long time coming, but has it been worth the wait? Niall finds out.

  12. Nokia 5730 XpressMusic

    Price as reviewed £197.39
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Nokia's 5730 XpressMuisc phone is stuffed to the gills with features, but is it actually any good? Niall investigates.

  13. Nokia N97 Mini

    Price as reviewed £299.22
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Can the N97 Mini improve upon its bulkier predecessor? Niall finds out.

  14. Nokia 5530 XpressMusic

    Price as reviewed £175.99
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Ed takes a look at Nokia's latest touchscreen music phone.

  15. Nokia E52

    Price as reviewed £219.99
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The Nokia E52 isn’t exactly a headline grabber, but its still got plenty to offer, as Niall finds out.