1. Nikon D4

    Nikon D4

    Price as reviewed £4,700.00
    19 Oct 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Delivering flawless performance and exceptional image quality, the D4 is an ideal tool for professional photographers.

  2. Nikon P7100

    Nikon P7100

    Price as reviewed £400.00
    1 Dec 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Is Nikon's flagship compact a G12 rival?

  3. Nikon J1

    Nikon J1

    Price as reviewed £549.99
    18 Sep 2012
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Can the Nikon J1 conquer the compact system market?

  4. Nikon 1 J1 and V1

    Nikon 1 J1 and V1

    Price as reviewed £549.99
    22 Sep 2011

    The Nikon 1 system marks Nikon's entry into the compact system camera market. We go hands-on with the J1 and V1 to see how it measures up.

  5. Nikon Coolpix P300

    Nikon Coolpix P300

    Price as reviewed £218.26
    19 Aug 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Presented as a premium compact for discerning photographers, does Nikon's P300 live up to its billing?

  6. Nikon D5100 7

    Nikon D5100

    Price as reviewed £730.00
    15 Jan 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Nikon’s latest advanced entry-level DSLR offers high-end specs and also benefits from a high-res articulated monitor. Could it be Nikon’s best entry-level DSLR yet?

  7. Nikon Coolpix S9100

    Nikon Coolpix S9100

    Price as reviewed £238.80
    4 May 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    This is one of the sleekest compact super zooms on the market.

  8. Nikon Coolpix P500

    Nikon Coolpix P500

    Price as reviewed £314.47
    3 Jun 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Nikon's latest 'mega zoom' just edges ahead of its Canon SX30 IS rival by offering a huge 36x optical reach. But can its performance keep up?

  9. Nikon D5100 Hands-On

    Nikon D5100 Hands-On

    Price as reviewed £698.25
    14 May 2014

    We take a closer look at the D5100, Nikon's latest mid-range DSLR.

  10. Nikon Coolpix S3100

    Nikon Coolpix S3100

    Price as reviewed £98.90
    5 Jun 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The upgrade of the best selling digital camera in Europe for last year has arrived. Does the new model deserve to do equally well?

  11. Nikon D7000

    Nikon D7000

    Price as reviewed £873.95
    13 Jun 2014
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Nikon's mid range, semi-pro digital SLR rival to the Canon EOS 60D takes its TrustedReviews test bow. Can handling and performance match its pre-release hype and £1,000 price?

  12. Nikon D3100

    Nikon D3100

    Price as reviewed £438.99
    13 Jun 2014
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Nikon upgrades the best-selling D3000 to create its most fully featured entry level model to date. Is it the most accessible, best value and best performing DSLR in its class?

    Best price
    $250
  13. Nikon CoolPix P7000

    Nikon CoolPix P7000

    Price as reviewed £319.00
    13 Jun 2014
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Is Nikon's new semi-pro compact a match for the Canon G12?

  14. Nikon Coolpix S8000

    Nikon Coolpix S8000

    Price as reviewed £497.98
    18 Jun 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Is Nikon's HD long-zoom compact a bit too easy to use?

  15. Nikon CoolPix S3000 front angle

    Nikon CoolPix S3000

    Price as reviewed £69.99
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Nikon's latest ultra-compact is very, er...well, compact.