1. Nikon D5100 7

    Nikon D5100

    Price as reviewed £730.00
    15 Jan 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Nikon’s latest advanced entry-level DSLR offers high-end specs and also benefits from a high-res articulated monitor. Could it be Nikon’s best entry-level DSLR yet?

  2. Nikon Coolpix S9100

    Price as reviewed £238.80
    18 May 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    This is one of the sleekest compact super zooms on the market.

  3. Nikon Coolpix P500

    Price as reviewed £314.47
    19 May 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Nikon's latest 'mega zoom' just edges ahead of its Canon SX30 IS rival by offering a huge 36x optical reach. But can its performance keep up?

  4. Nikon D5100 Hands-On

    Price as reviewed £698.25
    18 May 2011

    We take a closer look at the D5100, Nikon's latest mid-range DSLR.

    Best price
    $700
  5. Nikon Coolpix S3100

    Price as reviewed £98.90
    19 May 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The upgrade of the best selling digital camera in Europe for last year has arrived. Does the new model deserve to do equally well?

  6. Nikon D7000

    Price as reviewed £873.95
    8 Nov 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Nikon's mid range, semi-pro digital SLR rival to the Canon EOS 60D takes its TrustedReviews test bow. Can handling and performance match its pre-release hype and £1,000 price?

  7. Nikon D3100

    Price as reviewed £438.99
    19 May 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Nikon upgrades the best-selling D3000 to create its most fully featured entry level model to date. Is it the most accessible, best value and best performing DSLR in its class?

    Best price
    $399
  8. Nikon CoolPix P7000

    Price as reviewed £319.00
    8 Nov 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Is Nikon's new semi-pro compact a match for the Canon G12?

  9. Nikon Coolpix S8000

    Price as reviewed £497.98
    19 May 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Is Nikon's HD long-zoom compact a bit too easy to use?

  10. Nikon CoolPix S3000 front angle

    Nikon CoolPix S3000

    Price as reviewed £69.99
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Nikon's latest ultra-compact is very, er...well, compact.

  11. Nikon Coolpix P100

    Price as reviewed £229.00
    19 May 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    With a 26x optical zoom can the Nikon P100 really produce the kind of images to justify the huge magnification?

  12. Nikon CoolPix L110 front

    Nikon CoolPix L110

    Price as reviewed £148.99
    19 May 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    An easy-to-use 12MP superzoom camera with stereo HD video.

  13. Nikon CoolPix L22 front angle

    Nikon CoolPix L22

    Price as reviewed £80.00
    19 May 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    We take a look at Nikon's budget-priced AA-powered compact

  14. Nikon Coolpix S570

    Price as reviewed £135.00
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Nikon proves that sometimes cheap can still be cheerful

  15. Nikon CoolPix S640

    Price as reviewed £190.00
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Nikon's latest high-performance luxury compact