1. Nikon Coolpix P300

    Price as reviewed £218.26
    19 Aug 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Presented as a premium compact for discerning photographers, does Nikon's P300 live up to its billing?

  2. Nikon D5100 7

    Nikon D5100

    Price as reviewed £730.00
    15 Jan 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Nikon’s latest advanced entry-level DSLR offers high-end specs and also benefits from a high-res articulated monitor. Could it be Nikon’s best entry-level DSLR yet?

  3. Nikon Coolpix P500

    Price as reviewed £314.47
    3 Jun 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Nikon's latest 'mega zoom' just edges ahead of its Canon SX30 IS rival by offering a huge 36x optical reach. But can its performance keep up?

  4. Nikon D5100 Hands-On

    Price as reviewed £698.25
    14 May 2014

    We take a closer look at the D5100, Nikon's latest mid-range DSLR.

  5. Nikon D7000

    Price as reviewed £873.95
    13 Jun 2014
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Nikon's mid range, semi-pro digital SLR rival to the Canon EOS 60D takes its TrustedReviews test bow. Can handling and performance match its pre-release hype and £1,000 price?

  6. Nikon D3100

    Price as reviewed £438.99
    13 Jun 2014
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Nikon upgrades the best-selling D3000 to create its most fully featured entry level model to date. Is it the most accessible, best value and best performing DSLR in its class?

  7. Nikon CoolPix P7000

    Price as reviewed £319.00
    13 Jun 2014
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Is Nikon's new semi-pro compact a match for the Canon G12?

  8. Nikon Coolpix S8000

    Price as reviewed £497.98
    18 Jun 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Is Nikon's HD long-zoom compact a bit too easy to use?

  9. Nikon Coolpix P100

    Price as reviewed £229.00
    30 Jun 2014
    Our rating:
    7/10

    With a 26x optical zoom can the Nikon P100 really produce the kind of images to justify the huge magnification?

  10. Nikon CoolPix L22 front angle

    Nikon CoolPix L22

    Price as reviewed £80.00
    8 Jul 2014
    Our rating:
    7/10

    We take a look at Nikon's budget-priced AA-powered compact

  11. Nikon D3000 Digital SLR

    Price as reviewed £420.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Nikon's newest entry-level DSLR comes under the spotlight

  12. Nikon D300s Digital SLR

    Price as reviewed £1,069.49
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Nikon has updated the D300 with HD video and a second card slot

  13. Nikon D5000 Digital SLR

    Price as reviewed £409.99
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    The D5000 is Nikon’s new advanced consumer DSLR, and it’s loaded with features.

  14. Nikon D3x Digital SLR

    Price as reviewed £4,800.00
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    10/10

    Nikon’s top professional DSLR is the leader of the pack

  15. Nikon D90 digital SLR

    Price as reviewed £585.00
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Nikon’s new pro-sumer digital SLR is the first to include HD video capability.