1. Nikon Coolpix P7700

    Price as reviewed £465.00
    13 Oct 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Great handling and excellent image quality, but some performance aspects disappoint.

  2. Nikon D600

    Nikon D600

    Price as reviewed £1,849.00
    5 Oct 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Nikon's new full-frame DSLR strikes a near perfect balance between size, handling, performance and image quality.

  3. Nikon D3200

    Nikon D3200

    Price as reviewed £530.00
    26 Jun 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    With a 24.3MP sensor, Nikon's latest entry-level DSLR is big on resolution but small in size.

    Best price
    $17
  4. Nikon D800

    Price as reviewed £2,599.99
    31 May 2012
    Our rating:
    10/10

    Much more than just a collection of big numbers, the D800 is Nikon's best DSLR yet.

    Best price
    $25
  5. Nikon D4

    Price as reviewed £4,700.00
    19 Oct 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Delivering flawless performance and exceptional image quality, the D4 is an ideal tool for professional photographers.

  6. Nikon J1

    Price as reviewed £549.99
    18 Sep 2012
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Can the Nikon J1 conquer the compact system market?

  7. Nikon 1 J1 and V1

    Price as reviewed £549.99
    22 Sep 2011

    The Nikon 1 system marks Nikon's entry into the compact system camera market. We go hands-on with the J1 and V1 to see how it measures up.

  8. Nikon D5100 7

    Nikon D5100

    Price as reviewed £730.00
    15 Jan 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Nikon’s latest advanced entry-level DSLR offers high-end specs and also benefits from a high-res articulated monitor. Could it be Nikon’s best entry-level DSLR yet?

  9. Nikon D5100 Hands-On

    Price as reviewed £698.25
    14 May 2014

    We take a closer look at the D5100, Nikon's latest mid-range DSLR.

  10. Nikon D7000

    Price as reviewed £873.95
    13 Jun 2014
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Nikon's mid range, semi-pro digital SLR rival to the Canon EOS 60D takes its TrustedReviews test bow. Can handling and performance match its pre-release hype and £1,000 price?

  11. Nikon D3100

    Price as reviewed £438.99
    13 Jun 2014
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Nikon upgrades the best-selling D3000 to create its most fully featured entry level model to date. Is it the most accessible, best value and best performing DSLR in its class?

    Best price
    $18
  12. Nikon D300s Digital SLR

    Price as reviewed £1,069.49
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Nikon has updated the D300 with HD video and a second card slot

  13. Nikon D5000 Digital SLR

    Price as reviewed £409.99
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    The D5000 is Nikon’s new advanced consumer DSLR, and it’s loaded with features.

  14. Nikon D3x Digital SLR

    Price as reviewed £4,800.00
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    10/10

    Nikon’s top professional DSLR is the leader of the pack

  15. Nikon D90 digital SLR

    Price as reviewed £585.00
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Nikon’s new pro-sumer digital SLR is the first to include HD video capability.