1. Nikon Coolpix P7700

    Price as reviewed £465.00
    13 Oct 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Great handling and excellent image quality, but some performance aspects disappoint.

  2. Nikon D600

    Nikon D600

    Price as reviewed £1,849.00
    5 Oct 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Nikon's new full-frame DSLR strikes a near perfect balance between size, handling, performance and image quality.

  3. Nikon D3200

    Nikon D3200

    Price as reviewed £530.00
    26 Jun 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    With a 24.3MP sensor, Nikon's latest entry-level DSLR is big on resolution but small in size.

    Best price
    $477
  4. Nikon D800

    Price as reviewed £2,599.99
    31 May 2012
    Our rating:
    10/10

    Much more than just a collection of big numbers, the D800 is Nikon's best DSLR yet.

  5. Nikon D4

    Price as reviewed £4,700.00
    19 Oct 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Delivering flawless performance and exceptional image quality, the D4 is an ideal tool for professional photographers.

  6. Nikon J1

    Price as reviewed £549.99
    18 Sep 2012
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Can the Nikon J1 conquer the compact system market?

  7. Nikon 1 J1 and V1

    Price as reviewed £549.99
    22 Sep 2011

    The Nikon 1 system marks Nikon's entry into the compact system camera market. We go hands-on with the J1 and V1 to see how it measures up.

  8. Nikon D5100 7

    Nikon D5100

    Price as reviewed £730.00
    15 Jan 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Nikon’s latest advanced entry-level DSLR offers high-end specs and also benefits from a high-res articulated monitor. Could it be Nikon’s best entry-level DSLR yet?

  9. Nikon D5100 Hands-On

    Price as reviewed £698.25
    14 May 2014

    We take a closer look at the D5100, Nikon's latest mid-range DSLR.

  10. Nikon D7000

    Price as reviewed £873.95
    13 Jun 2014
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Nikon's mid range, semi-pro digital SLR rival to the Canon EOS 60D takes its TrustedReviews test bow. Can handling and performance match its pre-release hype and £1,000 price?

  11. Nikon D3100

    Price as reviewed £438.99
    13 Jun 2014
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Nikon upgrades the best-selling D3000 to create its most fully featured entry level model to date. Is it the most accessible, best value and best performing DSLR in its class?

  12. Nikon D300s Digital SLR

    Price as reviewed £1,069.49
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Nikon has updated the D300 with HD video and a second card slot

  13. Nikon D5000 Digital SLR

    Price as reviewed £409.99
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    The D5000 is Nikon’s new advanced consumer DSLR, and it’s loaded with features.

  14. Nikon D3x Digital SLR

    Price as reviewed £4,800.00
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    10/10

    Nikon’s top professional DSLR is the leader of the pack

  15. Nikon D90 digital SLR

    Price as reviewed £585.00
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Nikon’s new pro-sumer digital SLR is the first to include HD video capability.