1. Netgear RangeMax Dual Band Wireless-N Router WNDR3300

    Price as reviewed £85.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    6/10

    Netgear goes all glossy black with its latest Dual Band Wireless-N router.

  2. Netgear ReadyNAS Duo

    Price as reviewed £230.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Netgear brings the fully featured NAS appliance to a consumer level.

  3. Netgear WFS709TP ProSafe Smart Wireless Controller

    Price as reviewed £1,395.01
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    5/10

    Netgear is better known for its consumer products, so does this business focussed wireless network management solution measure up?

  4. Netgear ReadyNAS NV+

    Price as reviewed £527.59
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Netgear continues to improve its NAS offerings with this impressive solution.

  5. Netgear ProSafe DGFV338

    Price as reviewed £117.38
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Netgear serves up another reliable piece of hardware for businesses with this firewall equipped, VPN supporting ADSL modem.

  6. Netgear Storage Central Turbo

    Price as reviewed £117.70
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Can Netgear's second stab at consumer NAS improve on its last attempt?

  7. Netgear Digital Entertainer HD EVA8000

    Price as reviewed £192.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Can Netgear's latest DMA really stream HD video over Wi-Fi? Jon sits down in his living room to find out.

  8. Netgear ReadyNAS 1100

    Price as reviewed £1,028.13
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Netgear finally has some decent NAS appliances now that it has bought Infrant.

  9. NETGEAR SPH200D Skype Phone

    Price as reviewed £90.65
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Looking for Skype and landline calls from the same phone? Netgear has the answer.

  10. NetGear RangeMax NEXT WNR854T

    Price as reviewed £94.92
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    With draft-n Wi-Fi and Gigabit Ethernet ports, the WNR854T is an attractive cutting edge router.

  11. Netgear HDXB101 Powerline HD Ethernet Adapters

    Price as reviewed £129.37
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Netgear pushes Ethernet over power speed to new heights. It comes at a price, though.

  12. Netgear ProSafe SSL312

    Price as reviewed £219.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    If your small business needs a VPN solution, this is the product for you.

  13. Netgear SPH101 Skype Phone

    Price as reviewed £132.81
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Netgear throws its hat into the wireless Skype phone ring.

  14. NetGear RangeMax NEXT DG834N

    Price as reviewed £122.63
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Netgear jumps on the "draft-n" bandwagon, with more success than its competitors.

  15. Netgear ProSafe VPN Firewall 50

    Price as reviewed £117.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Netgear is known for its consumer products but its ProSafe VPN Firewall 50 aims at providing a little bit extra for businesses.