Filter results
  1. Netgear N900 Dual Gigabit Wireless Router

    Netgear WNDR4500 N900 Dual Gigabit Wireless Router

    Price as reviewed £130.00
    21 May 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The best dual band router we have used, but there's a snag...

  2. Netgear Stora MS2110

    Netgear Stora MS2110

    Price as reviewed £189.99
    19 Nov 2009
    Our rating:
    9/10

    With its Stora, Netgear looks to bring network-attached storage to the masses.

  3. Netgear XAVB1004 Home Theater Internet Connection Kit

    Netgear XAVB1004 Home Theater Internet Connection Kit

    Price as reviewed £104.66
    4 Nov 2009
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Netgear's Home Theater Internet Connection Kit combines a four-port switch with a 200Mbps Ethernet-over-powerline adaptor.

  4. Netgear EVA2000 Digital Entertainer Live

    Netgear EVA2000 Digital Entertainer Live

    Price as reviewed £99.99
    21 Oct 2009
    Our rating:
    7/10

    While it lacks high definition playback, the Digital Entertainer Live does a commendable job.

  5. Netgear ReadyNAS NVX

    Netgear ReadyNAS NVX

    Price as reviewed £960.71
    20 Jul 2009
    Our rating:
    9/10

    If you're after a NAS appliance with excellent performance and loads of backup features, Netgear's ReadyNAS NVX is a great choice.

  6. Netgear ReadyNAS Pro Business Edition RNDP6350

    Netgear ReadyNAS Pro Business Edition RNDP6350

    Price as reviewed £1,329.64
    26 Feb 2009
    Our rating:
    9/10

    It's Netgear's first six-drive NAS appliance and for the price we think its performance is second to none.

  7. Netgear RangeMax Dual Band Wireless-N Router WNDR3300

    Netgear RangeMax Dual Band Wireless-N Router WNDR3300

    Price as reviewed £85.00
    26 May 2008
    Our rating:
    6/10

    Netgear goes all glossy black with its latest Dual Band Wireless-N router.

  8. Netgear ReadyNAS Duo

    Netgear ReadyNAS Duo

    Price as reviewed £230.00
    5 May 2008
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Netgear brings the fully featured NAS appliance to a consumer level.

  9. Netgear WFS709TP ProSafe Smart Wireless Controller

    Netgear WFS709TP ProSafe Smart Wireless Controller

    Price as reviewed £1,395.01
    28 Jan 2008
    Our rating:
    5/10

    Netgear is better known for its consumer products, so does this business focussed wireless network management solution measure up?

  10. Netgear ReadyNAS NV+

    Netgear ReadyNAS NV+

    Price as reviewed £527.59
    8 Oct 2007
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Netgear continues to improve its NAS offerings with this impressive solution.

  11. Netgear ProSafe DGFV338

    Netgear ProSafe DGFV338

    Price as reviewed £117.38
    27 Aug 2007
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Netgear serves up another reliable piece of hardware for businesses with this firewall equipped, VPN supporting ADSL modem.

  12. Netgear Storage Central Turbo

    Netgear Storage Central Turbo

    Price as reviewed £117.70
    2 Jul 2007
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Can Netgear's second stab at consumer NAS improve on its last attempt?

  13. Netgear Digital Entertainer HD EVA8000

    Netgear Digital Entertainer HD EVA8000

    Price as reviewed £192.00
    17 May 2007
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Can Netgear's latest DMA really stream HD video over Wi-Fi? Jon sits down in his living room to find out.

  14. Netgear ReadyNAS 1100

    Netgear ReadyNAS 1100

    Price as reviewed £1,028.13
    7 May 2007
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Netgear finally has some decent NAS appliances now that it has bought Infrant.

  15. NETGEAR SPH200D Skype Phone

    NETGEAR SPH200D Skype Phone

    Price as reviewed £90.65
    26 Feb 2007
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Looking for Skype and landline calls from the same phone? Netgear has the answer.