1. Navigon 20 Plus

    Navigon 20 Plus

    Price as reviewed £104.35
    30 Mar 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    'Plus' means more, but does it mean more useful features than Navigon's Easy model?

  2. Navigon 20 Easy

    Navigon 20 Easy

    Price as reviewed £66.46
    9 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Navigon delivers another top-value sat-nav, with enhanced pedestrian features to sweeten the deal.

  3. Navigon MobileNavigator for Android

    Navigon MobileNavigator for Android

    Price as reviewed £50.96
    8 Dec 2010
    Our rating:
    7/10

    If Google Maps Navigation isn't enough for you, Navigon's MobileNavigator promises more fully featured sat-nav for your Android phone.

  4. Navigon 40 Premium

    Navigon 40 Premium

    Price as reviewed £139.99
    16 Aug 2010
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Does Navigon's new naming strategy come with groundbreaking new features?

  5. Navigon 6350 Live Sat-Nav

    Navigon 6350 Live Sat-Nav

    Price as reviewed £259.99
    24 Mar 2010
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The 6350 Live is cheaper than its 8450 sibling but how does it stack up against similarly featured rivals?

  6. Navigon 8450 Live Sat-Nav

    Navigon 8450 Live Sat-Nav

    Price as reviewed £389.99
    15 Mar 2010
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Navigon enters the 'Live Services' fray with its 8450 sat-nav.

  7. Navigon 2410 Sat-Nav

    Navigon 2410 Sat-Nav

    Price as reviewed £131.00
    1 Feb 2010
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Though far from the top of Navigon's range, the 2410 is still a compelling option.

  8. Navigon 8410 Sat-Nav

    Navigon 8410 Sat-Nav

    Price as reviewed £352.49
    25 Jan 2010
    Our rating:
    7/10

    It's pricey, but the Navigon 8410 is a well-designed, premium sat-nav.

  9. Navigon 7310 Sat-Nav

    Navigon 7310 Sat-Nav

    Price as reviewed £277.90
    14 Sep 2009
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Navigon continues to enhance its 3D navigation with the competent 7310 sat-nav.

  10. Navigon 3310 max Sat-Nav

    Navigon 3310 max Sat-Nav

    Price as reviewed £140.00
    31 Aug 2009
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Is the Navigon 3310 max a worthy alternative to a TomTom or Mio sat-nav? James finds out.

  11. Navigon MobileNavigator for iPhone

    Navigon MobileNavigator for iPhone

    Price free/subscription
    20 Jul 2009
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Navigon's MobileNavigator sat-nav software for the iPhone has arrived, so James takes it out for a spin.

  12. Navigon MobileNavigator 7

    Navigon MobileNavigator 7

    Price free/subscription
    23 Feb 2009
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Does Navigon have the ideal software for turning your smartphone into a fully fledged sat-nav? James investigates.

  13. Navigon 1210 Sat-Nav

    Navigon 1210 Sat-Nav

    Price as reviewed £97.87
    9 Feb 2009
    Our rating:
    8/10

    With European maps and a sub-£100 price tag, Navigon's1210 sat-nav looks like a bargain.

  14. Navigon 7210 Sat-Nav

    Navigon 7210 Sat-Nav

    Price as reviewed £276.00
    12 Jan 2009
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Navigon's 7210 sat-nav looks impressive on paper but what's it like to use when driving about?

  15. Navigon 2150 Max Sat-Nav

    Navigon 2150 Max Sat-Nav

    Price free/subscription
    22 Sep 2008
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Navigon's 2150 Max sat-nav is a good yet pricey TomTom alternative.