1. Motorola Motoactv

    Motorola Motoactv

    Price to be confirmed
    20 Jan 2012

    First look: A GPS fitness tracker and music player which outpaces the competition and will get sport watch manufacturers sweating.

  2. Motorola Droid 4

    Motorola Droid 4

    Price to be confirmed
    13 Jan 2012

    First Look: Motorola has released its latest Droid handset which features a slide-out QWERTY keyboard yet retains a slim profile.

  3. Motorola Droid Razr Maxx

    Motorola Droid Razr Maxx

    Price to be confirmed
    11 Jan 2012

    First Look: We gets hands on time with the slightly chunkier Razr handset which features a huge battery.

  4. Motorola Droid RAZR XT910

    Motorola Droid RAZR XT910

    Price as reviewed £430.00
    27 Apr 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The RAZR brand is back and this time it's better than ever… and thinner too.

  5. Motorola Defy+

    Motorola Defy+

    Price as reviewed £213.00
    12 Dec 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    One of our favourite phones of last year is back with a performance upgrade. Can this semi-rugged blower still hold its own a year on?

  6. Motorola Atrix

    Motorola Atrix

    Price as reviewed £439.99
    7 Nov 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The most powerful smartphone… in the world.

  7. Motorola Flipout

    Motorola Flipout

    Price as reviewed £162.00
    26 Oct 2012
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Motorola puts a new spin on the slider phone with this Android smarphone.

  8. Motorola Defy

    Motorola Defy

    Price as reviewed £260.80
    31 Jul 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    A water-resistant and semi-rugged smartphone that's actually nice to use!

  9. Motorola Milestone XT720

    Motorola Milestone XT720

    Price as reviewed £329.99
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    This camera-centric smartphone is a bit long in the tooth but still worth considering.

  10. Motorola Milestone

    Motorola Milestone

    Price as reviewed £399.99
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    With an 854 x 480 3.7in capacitive multitouch screen, hardware keyboard and Android 2.0, this is Motorola's best handset yet.

  11. Motorola Dext

    Motorola Dext

    Price free/subscription
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Motorola has gone gaga for Android and social networking with the Dext. Niall checks it out.

  12. Motorola MC55 Rugged Smartphone

    Motorola MC55 Rugged Smartphone

    Price as reviewed £1,131.59
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Motorola reckons its MC55 ruggedised smartphone is both tough and smart. Niall checks it out.

  13. Motorola Aura

    Motorola Aura

    Price as reviewed £1,195.95
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    5/10

    Motorola dishes out a fashionable phone with a "fashionable" price to match.

  14. Motorola MOTOZINE ZN5

    Motorola MOTOZINE ZN5

    Price free/subscription
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    It's armed with a 5-megapixel Kodak camera but is Motorola's ZN5 a great phone overall?

  15. Motorola ROKR E8

    Motorola ROKR E8

    Price free/subscription
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Does the ROKR E8, rock Sandra's world?