1. Motorola Moto E 2 (2015)

    Motorola Moto E 2 (2015)

    Price as reviewed £109.00
    14 May 2015
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Outstanding battery life, nice design and 4G at a great price

  2. Motorola Moto X (2014)

    Motorola Moto X (2014)

    Price as reviewed £419.99
    5 Nov 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Motorola is coming to play with the big boys

  3. Moto G 2 (2014)

    Moto G 2 (2014)

    Price as reviewed £144.99
    14 May 2015
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Motorola's second-gen Moto G still sets the bar for other budget phones

    Best price
    $180
  4. Moto G

    Moto G

    Price as reviewed £135.00
    14 May 2015
    Our rating:
    10/10

    Moto G 4G Update: Does 4G and memory card expansion keep the Moto G on top?

  5. Motorola Moto E

    Motorola Moto E

    Price as reviewed £79.99
    14 May 2015
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Motorola redefines what we should expect in an £80 phone

    Best price
    $102
  6. Motorola Moto X

    Motorola Moto X

    Price as reviewed £379.00
    28 Oct 2014
    Our rating:
    7/10

    It’s at least five per cent classier than the Moto G, but is that enough?

  7. Motorola Razr HD

    Motorola Razr HD

    Price as reviewed £409.99
    5 Jun 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Motorola's Razr HD looks sharp thanks to its Kevlar armour and impresses with its long battery life.

  8. Motorola RAZR i

    Motorola RAZR i

    Price as reviewed £330.00
    25 Jan 2013
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The Motorola RAZR i is one seriously impressive mid-range phone.

  9. Motorola Motosmart

    Motorola Motosmart

    Price as reviewed £120.00
    9 May 2013
    Our rating:
    5/10

    Motorola's MotoSmart may be cheap, but it struggles against similarly priced competitors.

  10. Motorola Defy Mini

    Motorola Defy Mini

    Price as reviewed £150.00
    22 May 2012
    Our rating:
    5/10

    Compact and rugged, is this the ultimate camping phone?

  11. Motorola Motoluxe

    Motorola Motoluxe

    Price as reviewed £190.00
    30 Apr 2012
    Our rating:
    6/10

    With a 4in screen and 8MP camera this is a surprisingly capable budget Android smartphone.

  12. Motorola Pro+ MB632

    Motorola Pro+ MB632

    Price as reviewed £263.99
    1 Feb 2012
    Our rating:
    6/10

    Motorola's Pro+ marries a portrait screen with full QWERTY keyboard. Does this make it the best Android messenger phone yet?

  13. Motorola Motoactv

    Motorola Motoactv

    Price to be confirmed
    20 Jan 2012

    First look: A GPS fitness tracker and music player which outpaces the competition and will get sport watch manufacturers sweating.

  14. Motorola Droid 4

    Motorola Droid 4

    Price to be confirmed
    13 Jan 2012

    First Look: Motorola has released its latest Droid handset which features a slide-out QWERTY keyboard yet retains a slim profile.

  15. Motorola Droid Razr Maxx

    Motorola Droid Razr Maxx

    Price to be confirmed
    11 Jan 2012

    First Look: We gets hands on time with the slightly chunkier Razr handset which features a huge battery.