1. Moto G

    Price as reviewed £135.00
    7 Jul 2014
    Our rating:
    10/10

    Moto G 4G Update: Does 4G and memory card expansion keep the Moto G on top?

  2. Motorola Moto E

    Price as reviewed £79.99
    21 May 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Motorola redefines what we should expect in an £80 phone

  3. Motorola Moto X

    Price as reviewed £379.00
    10 Feb 2014
    Our rating:
    7/10

    It’s at least five per cent classier than the Moto G, but is that enough?

    Best price
    $309
  4. Motorola Razr HD

    Price as reviewed £409.99
    5 Jun 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Motorola's Razr HD looks sharp thanks to its Kevlar armour and impresses with its long battery life.

  5. Motorola RAZR i

    Price as reviewed £330.00
    25 Jan 2013
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The Motorola RAZR i is one seriously impressive mid-range phone.

  6. Motorola Motosmart

    Price as reviewed £120.00
    9 May 2013
    Our rating:
    5/10

    Motorola's MotoSmart may be cheap, but it struggles against similarly priced competitors.

  7. Motorola Defy Mini

    Price as reviewed £150.00
    22 May 2012
    Our rating:
    5/10

    Compact and rugged, is this the ultimate camping phone?

  8. Motorola Motoluxe

    Price as reviewed £190.00
    30 Apr 2012
    Our rating:
    6/10

    With a 4in screen and 8MP camera this is a surprisingly capable budget Android smartphone.

  9. Motorola Pro+ MB632

    Motorola Pro+ MB632

    Price as reviewed £263.99
    1 Feb 2012
    Our rating:
    6/10

    Motorola's Pro+ marries a portrait screen with full QWERTY keyboard. Does this make it the best Android messenger phone yet?

  10. Motorola Motoactv

    Price to be confirmed
    20 Jan 2012

    First look: A GPS fitness tracker and music player which outpaces the competition and will get sport watch manufacturers sweating.

  11. Motorola Droid 4

    Price to be confirmed
    13 Jan 2012

    First Look: Motorola has released its latest Droid handset which features a slide-out QWERTY keyboard yet retains a slim profile.

  12. Motorola Droid Razr Maxx

    Price to be confirmed
    11 Jan 2012

    First Look: We gets hands on time with the slightly chunkier Razr handset which features a huge battery.

  13. Motorola Droid RAZR XT910

    Motorola Droid RAZR XT910

    Price as reviewed £430.00
    27 Apr 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The RAZR brand is back and this time it's better than ever… and thinner too.

  14. Motorola Defy+

    Price as reviewed £213.00
    12 Dec 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    One of our favourite phones of last year is back with a performance upgrade. Can this semi-rugged blower still hold its own a year on?

  15. Motorola Atrix

    Price as reviewed £439.99
    7 Nov 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The most powerful smartphone… in the world.