1. Mio Cyclo 505 HC

    Mio Cyclo 505 HC

    Price as reviewed £456.66
    20 Aug 2013
    Our rating:
    8/10

    A clever cycling sat-nav and workout monitor in one that should delight serious cyclists

  2. Mio MiVue 388 Drive Recorder

    Mio MiVue 388 Drive Recorder

    Price as reviewed £199.99
    5 Aug 2013
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The Mio MiVue 388 lets you record video evidence of your journeys

  3. Mio Cyclo 105 HC

    Price as reviewed £199.99
    26 Nov 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Mio's Cyclo 105 HC provides a huge amount of cycling information for a reasonable amount of money.

  4. Mio Spirit 687

    Mio Spirit 687

    Price as reviewed £149.99
    10 Nov 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Does Mio's higher-end Spirit 687 offer as good value as its keenly priced Spirit 685?

  5. Mio Spirit 685 EU front

    Mio Spirit 685 EU

    Price as reviewed £109.99
    10 Mar 2014
    Our rating:
    9/10

    A sat-nav with a 5in screen for £110? Surely there’s been some mistake?

  6. Mio Navman Spirit 500 Sat-Nav

    Price as reviewed £118.97
    25 Sep 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    James puts the Mio Navman Spirit 500 sat-nav to the test.

  7. Mio Navman M400 Sat-Nav

    Price as reviewed £99.99
    2 Mar 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    If you're after a functional budget sat-nav for European travel, or even just everyday use, the M400 is a bargain.

  8. Mio Navman Spirit V735 TV Sat-Nav

    Price as reviewed £298.99
    26 Sep 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    The Mio Navman Spirit V735 TV sat-nav kills two birds with one stone.

  9. Mio Navman Spirit 300 Sat-Nav

    Price as reviewed £129.99
    27 Sep 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The Mio Navman Spirit 300 makes a good budget sat-nav choice, especially if you’re a rush-hour traveller.

  10. Mio C620 Sat-Nav

    Price as reviewed £245.58
    27 Sep 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Complete with 3D landmarks and landscapes, can Mio's C620 take on the best in satellite navigation?

  11. Mio DigiWalker C220

    Price as reviewed £124.71
    27 Sep 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Less can be more, so does Mio's C220 sat-nav system do exactly what the proverbial tin says?

  12. Mio DigiWalker C520t

    Price as reviewed £278.63
    27 Sep 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    In-car satellite navigation is getting cheaper thanks to fierce competition, but does the C520t do enough to convince Jon?

  13. Mio Digiwalker H610

    Price as reviewed £245.00
    29 Sep 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Mio looks to put GPS into everyone's pocket with the dinky H610.

  14. Mio DigiWalker P550 Navigation PDA

    Price as reviewed £269.95
    29 Sep 2011
    Our rating:
    6/10

    The Mio P550 contains a embedded GPS receiver but is no bigger than a regular PDA.