1. Halo: The Master Chief Collection

    Price to be confirmed
    17 Sep 2014

    Does Halo benefit from the box-set treatment? We go hands-on

  2. Forza Horizon 2

    Forza Horizon 2

    Price free/subscription
    11 Sep 2014

    First Impressions - Horizon 2 takes the success of the original and runs with it

  3. Sunset Overdrive

    Price to be confirmed
    16 Sep 2014

    GamesCom Preview: Colourful, brash, funny and it's going to be addictive

  4. Project Spark

    Price to be confirmed
    17 Jul 2014

    Beta First Impressions - We get stuck into the Xbox One’s game-making tool.

  5. Kinect Sports Rivals

    Price as reviewed £39.99
    7 Apr 2014
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Is the Xbox One’s first Kinect showcase good enough to make the sensor seem worthwhile?

  6. Xbox One

    Price as reviewed £429.00
    5 Aug 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Updated: Living with the Xbox One - 4 months on

    Best price
    $398
  7. Halo 4

    Price as reviewed £34.99
    6 Nov 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    The Master Chief returns – and you’d better believe he means business

    Best price
    $41
  8. Forza Horizon

    Price as reviewed £39.99
    16 Oct 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Forza takes to the open road with awesome results.

  9. Xbox 360 Wireless Speed Wheel

    Price as reviewed £39.99
    9 Nov 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Love Forza 4 but not the clutter of a proper racing wheel? Take the Xbox 360 Wireless Speed Wheel for a spin

  10. Xbox 720

    Price free/subscription
    4 Mar 2013

    All the latest on Microsoft's anticipated upcoming games console, Kinect V2 and SmartGlass.

  11. Kingdom of Fire: Circle of Doom (Xbox 360)

    Price as reviewed £34.89
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    5/10

    Our Stu loves his games, but his mother-in-law thinks they're a complete waste of time. Is she right this time?

  12. Microsoft SideWinder Gaming Mouse

    Price as reviewed £40.77
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    6/10

    Microsoft resurrects the SideWinder for this feature packed gaming mouse. Does it set a new benchmark for gaming mice?

  13. Microsoft Xbox 360 Messenger Kit

    Price as reviewed £24.99
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    If you thought that instant messenger on a console was a waste of time, think again.

  14. Microsoft Xbox 360 Elite

    Price as reviewed £205.86
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Microsoft updates the Xbox 360 without expecting consumers to pay through the nose - novel idea...

    Best price
    $251
  15. Shadowrun

    Price as reviewed £29.99
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Shadowrun is a varied, well crafted and balanced online FPS, but will it be enough to make PC gamers pay to play?