1. Sunset Overdrive

    Price to be confirmed
    17 Aug 2014

    GamesCom Preview: Colourful, brash, funny and it's going to be addictive

  2. Project Spark

    Price to be confirmed
    17 Jul 2014

    Beta First Impressions - We get stuck into the Xbox One’s game-making tool.

  3. Forza Horizon 2

    Forza Horizon 2

    Price free/subscription
    11 Jun 2014

    First Impressions - New Xbox-exclusive racer sets the pace at E3 2014

  4. Kinect Sports Rivals

    Price as reviewed £39.99
    7 Apr 2014
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Is the Xbox One’s first Kinect showcase good enough to make the sensor seem worthwhile?

  5. Xbox One

    Price as reviewed £429.00
    5 Aug 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Updated: Living with the Xbox One - 4 months on

    Best price
    $392
  6. Halo 4

    Price as reviewed £34.99
    6 Nov 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    The Master Chief returns – and you’d better believe he means business

    Best price
    $41
  7. Forza Horizon

    Price as reviewed £39.99
    16 Oct 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Forza takes to the open road with awesome results.

  8. Xbox 360 Wireless Speed Wheel

    Price as reviewed £39.99
    9 Nov 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Love Forza 4 but not the clutter of a proper racing wheel? Take the Xbox 360 Wireless Speed Wheel for a spin

  9. Xbox 720

    Price free/subscription
    4 Mar 2013

    All the latest on Microsoft's anticipated upcoming games console, Kinect V2 and SmartGlass.

  10. Kingdom of Fire: Circle of Doom (Xbox 360)

    Price as reviewed £34.89
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    5/10

    Our Stu loves his games, but his mother-in-law thinks they're a complete waste of time. Is she right this time?

  11. Microsoft SideWinder Gaming Mouse

    Price as reviewed £40.77
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    6/10

    Microsoft resurrects the SideWinder for this feature packed gaming mouse. Does it set a new benchmark for gaming mice?

  12. Microsoft Xbox 360 Messenger Kit

    Price as reviewed £24.99
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    If you thought that instant messenger on a console was a waste of time, think again.

  13. Microsoft Xbox 360 Elite

    Price as reviewed £205.86
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Microsoft updates the Xbox 360 without expecting consumers to pay through the nose - novel idea...

  14. Shadowrun

    Price as reviewed £29.99
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Shadowrun is a varied, well crafted and balanced online FPS, but will it be enough to make PC gamers pay to play?

  15. Microsoft Xbox 360 Wireless Steering Wheel

    Price as reviewed £79.99
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Gentlemen, start your engines... Oh, and ladies too of course!